CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,047 Reviews
5
37,945
4
4,036
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 1-10 of 42,047 Results

Cheryl Pimienta

Petaluma

September 16, 2020

So pretty!

Beautiful. Plus excellent customer service when you need to add a pearl. Thank you!

Cheryl Pimienta, Petaluma - September 16, 2020

Judy Tant

Granger, IN

September 15, 2020

Review of bracelet

I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter next month. Quality & packaging seem pretty nice, but the color of the actual stones seem a little pale. I’m anxious to see what she thinks.

Judy Tant, Granger, IN - September 15, 2020

Liane Gibson

Gilroy Ca

September 15, 2020

Beautiful

My daughter’s bracelet turned out beautiful. She is very happy with it. Thank you so much.

Liane Gibson, Gilroy Ca - September 15, 2020

Suzi

ENNIS

September 15, 2020

My Favorite jewelry

Thank you so much! I just received my necklace and bracelet back after sending them in to add my new granddaughters birthstone. Your customer service is wonderful and fast! This was my 3rd time adding new birthstones and everytime I am amazed at the quick turn around time. They are beautiful and other than my wedding rings, my favorite pieces of jewelry. I can't say enough positives about your products and customer service. I get a LOT of comments and tell everyone about your amazing company. Thank you. Thank you

Suzi, ENNIS - September 15, 2020

Lori

Union City

September 14, 2020

The Pearls

I give this product 4 stars. The bracelet is absolutely stunning and I would recommend it to another person. The only reason for not a five star is the company title is misleading. They are NOT REAL PEARLS. No where on this site does it mention pearls but the silver it does. To me: if you don’t sell real pearls don’t advertise as pearls. Birthstone Color Beads w/nice silver.

Lori, Union City - September 14, 2020

Yolanda

Pearl City

September 14, 2020

Love my bracelet

I use my bracelet as a grandmother’s bracelet. I proudly display my bracelet. Love the different color beads representing each of my grandchild. Customer survey is excellent. Everytime I send out mybracelet for a new bead its return so quickly with my new bead.

Yolanda, Pearl City - September 14, 2020

Jackie Stuffel

Muncie, IN

September 12, 2020

Love my MOTHER'S Bracelet!

I've had my bracelet for years with all my grandchildren's birth month pearls. I've sent my bracelet back twice to add another pearl as a new grandbaby has arrived. It's more beautiful each time I receive it back in the mail. Love Love Love this bracelet.

Jackie Stuffel, Muncie, IN - September 12, 2020

Cletis Kauk

Wishek,ND

September 12, 2020

Mom/Grandma/

Absolutely beautiful Would recommend this beautiful jewelry to others.

Cletis Kauk, Wishek,ND - September 12, 2020

Lisa

long beach, ca

September 10, 2020

Best Gift

according to my mother in law it's the best gift she has ever received

Lisa, long beach, ca - September 10, 2020

Linda Barber

Deltona

September 5, 2020

Grandmother bracelet

I love it! Will wear it everyday!

Linda Barber, Deltona - September 5, 2020