CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,005 Reviews
5
37,905
4
4,034
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 1-10 of 42,005 Results

Pam

Kingston, ON

July 10, 2020

Pearls by Laurel Bracelet and Necklace

My mother really loved her bracelet and necklace. The stones were the right colours and very bright. Both were gorgeous. I would recommend this bracelet and necklace.

Pam, Kingston, ON - July 10, 2020

Faithsholley

Lebanon

July 8, 2020

Mother's bracelet

Perils are a little bit darker than I thought they would be but I love it and I wear it everyday.

Faithsholley , Lebanon - July 8, 2020

Helen Pepe

Port Chester

July 2, 2020

Bracelet Review

I really was disappointed that it tarnished so fast but I sent it back and it was replaced. I just hope it doesn't tarnish again.

Helen Pepe, Port Chester - July 2, 2020

Margaret

Parma, Ohio

July 1, 2020

Very nice

Only issue is March and December look very similar. Hard to tell apart. Nice fast service

Margaret, Parma, Ohio - July 1, 2020

Margaret

Parma, Ohio

July 1, 2020

Very nice

Only issue is March and December look very similar. Hard to tell apart. Nice fast service

Margaret, Parma, Ohio - July 1, 2020

Theresa Hunter

Pleasant Hill,, Mo

July 1, 2020

Beautiful

I love my bracelet, very good quality, it is perfect

Theresa Hunter , Pleasant Hill,, Mo - July 1, 2020

AM

Weirton

June 30, 2020

Beautiful

this is just beautiful. love it so much.

AM, Weirton - June 30, 2020

Lynda

Lake Geneva

June 25, 2020

Beautiful bracelet!!

I love this bracelet. I have sent it back twice to add more birthstones. It came back very quickly and you even cleaned it. It looks brand new!

Lynda, Lake Geneva - June 25, 2020

Joyce

Monongahela

June 22, 2020

Love my bracelet

I got a bracelet for myself for my grandchildren and I have had several beads over time. It is returned promptly and just beautiful I highly recommend!!!

Joyce, Monongahela - June 22, 2020

Tammy Loberger

Spartanburg

June 22, 2020

Beautiful

I have loved my mother’s bracelet so much that I bought this for my daughter in law. I cannot wait to give it to her!

Tammy Loberger, Spartanburg - June 22, 2020