CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,047 Reviews
5
37,945
4
4,036
3
35
2
11
1
10

Marian Phillips

Winston-Salem, NC

September 2, 2020

Best bracelet

Recently I sent back my bracelet to add two more pearls to it. I started with 4 pearls and as my family has grown I have sent it back to have more pearls added- now 11! It is a wonderfully made bracelet with good quality materials. And every time they add pearls to it, they tighten it and shine it up Before mailing back to me. I am so very pleased and recommend this company to everyone!

Marian Phillips, Winston-Salem, NC - September 2, 2020

Grandmk

Canton MI

August 30, 2020

Fast turn around!

My necklace was updated with my latest two grand daughters, who were born a year apart (both May birthdays). It looks and feels perfect. I specified the order to balance the color, not their birth order, and LOVE the result. This is the second time I’ve added birth months and the turn around time is amazing, as is the quality of the work. Thank you!

Grandmk, Canton MI - August 30, 2020

Grandmk

Canton MI

August 30, 2020

Adding on to our family!

Pearls By Laurel has once again done a beautiful job updating my bracelet. The turn around time was very short!

Grandmk, Canton MI - August 30, 2020

Therese Mohoric

LYNNWOOD

August 24, 2020

Could not be more pleased with my bracelet

After being found by my birth father my family is complete. I ordered this bracelet with all of my siblings. I wear it everyday. It is beautiful and I love it.

Therese Mohoric, LYNNWOOD - August 24, 2020

Ellen Withers

Conway, Arkansas

August 14, 2020

Beautiful necklace, great service

I ordered a “grandmother” necklace to go with my “grandmother” bracelet. It is high quality and I love the magnetic clasp (an upgrade) as it makes it so easy for me to put it on and off without assistance. I also upgraded the chain. Great product. Fast service.

Ellen Withers, Conway, Arkansas - August 14, 2020

Margo

Omaha

August 14, 2020

Grandma

I love my bracelet! I wear it daily. Beautiful and well made.

Margo, Omaha - August 14, 2020

Ellen

Exton

August 14, 2020

Wonderful!

I love my necklace so much! I first got my birthstone and the first just my four grown children, and then six of my grandchildren and then one for my newest grandbaby. I Sent the necklace back and they put the new birthstones on in a very lovely manner. The package was returned very promptly. It is very very pretty and very meaningful. Customer service is prompt and very courteous. Thank you!

Ellen , Exton - August 14, 2020

Wendy H

Mesa, AZ

August 14, 2020

Beautiful Bracelet

This bracelet is beautiful! I have bought several as gifts for Moms and Grandmothers! My daughter recently had another baby and sent 3 bracelets back to have another bead added to each and had them back in less than a week! I would give it ten stars if I could!! More than a satisfied customer

Wendy H, Mesa, AZ - August 14, 2020

Sue

Kansas City

August 14, 2020

Perfect

The bracelet is lovely and fits well.(small). I recommend the heavier silver plate. Then you can enjoy it without losing the finish.

Sue, Kansas City - August 14, 2020

Stephanie

New Boston

August 11, 2020

Close to my heart

I got this necklace when my first daughter was born , I love how easy it was to send it in and update it with a second pearl after my second daughter was born. It is beautiful and not heavy feeling making it comfortable for everyday wear.

Stephanie, New Boston - August 11, 2020