CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,406 Reviews
5
37,334
4
4,006
3
35
2
11
1
10

Dorothy

Stafford

May 16, 2019

Birthstone bracelet

Absolutely beautiful, excellent inexpensive, received lots of compliments.

Dorothy , Stafford - May 16, 2019

Glo

Milroy

May 15, 2019

Mother's Bracelet

This bracelet was so pretty with 9 pearls for my grandchildren. I also bought the necklace with my children's pearls. I love them both

Glo, Milroy - May 15, 2019

Rodna

Florissant, MO

May 15, 2019

Lovely

This is lovely. Represents my three great grandchildren. I had one made for my children and my grandchildren. Makes a lovely set.

Rodna, Florissant, MO - May 15, 2019

Linda Buntaine

Wentzville, MO

May 15, 2019

Quality Product, Exemplary Service, Fast Delivery

I first became aware of Pearls by Laurel when my daughter-in-law and son gave me a mother's bracelet for Mother's Day last year. This Mother's Day I purchased a mother's bracelet for my daughter-in-law and both of my daughters. We all love our bracelets. They are beautiful and comfortable to wear.

Linda Buntaine, Wentzville, MO - May 15, 2019

Chuck

Panama City, Fl.

May 14, 2019

Loved her bracelett

My wife loved it.

Chuck, Panama City, Fl. - May 14, 2019

Sue

CT

May 14, 2019

Beautiful!

This bracelet exceeding my expectations. It is beautiful, appears to be of high quality. I've only had it a week so can't comment on longevity, but so far so happy that I took a chance on this bracelet.

Sue, CT - May 14, 2019

Allison

Vallejo, CA

May 14, 2019

Even prettier in person

My mom was pleased with this bracelet as a Mother’s Day gift. In my opinion; it is much prettier in person; very shiny, great quality and nice heavy beads. It arrived on time as promised and the 15% off deal was honored.

Allison, Vallejo, CA - May 14, 2019

Judy

Westland

May 14, 2019

Bracelet

Love it!!

Judy, Westland - May 14, 2019

Colleen

Platteville

May 14, 2019

Perfect

Thank the, I love it!

Colleen, Platteville - May 14, 2019

Colleen

Platteville

May 14, 2019

Perfect

Love this!

Colleen, Platteville - May 14, 2019