CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,019 Reviews
5
36,978
4
3,975
3
35
2
11
1
10

Donna Johnson

Hurricane, WV

December 13, 2018

Mother's necklace

I love my mother's necklace; will be able to wear it with just about everything ! Can dress it up or down ! Thank you for doing such a good job !!

Donna Johnson, Hurricane, WV - December 13, 2018

Pam

Columbia

December 13, 2018

Love it

This was so pretty when I got it that I turned around and ordered another one. Beautiful.

Pam, Columbia - December 13, 2018

Maggie

Orlando

December 13, 2018

Love the bracelet!

Bracelet is beautiful! And it can be re-sized at no expense. Gorgeous!

Maggie, Orlando - December 13, 2018

Janet Coykendall Belch

Santa Barbara. CA

December 13, 2018

Mother's Bracelet review

I recieved this Mother's Bracelet as a gift from my best friend. I treasure it so much that I have just ordered 2 more as Gifts for dear friends ♡ I also love that because of all the colors represented in the family birthdays, it goes with everything I own!

Janet Coykendall Belch, Santa Barbara. CA - December 13, 2018

Marilyn

Saugus Ma

December 13, 2018

Bracelet

it's a gift for xmas I loveit

Marilyn, Saugus Ma - December 13, 2018

John

Dinuba

December 13, 2018

Gorgeous

Item as ordered was perfect and fast to

John, Dinuba - December 13, 2018

Sue

Lakeland

December 13, 2018

Beautiful gift

We bought this for my 91 year old sister-in-law for Christmas. Looking forward to seeing her expression when she opens it. I'm sure she'll love it. I've had mine for several years and still enjoy wearing it.

Sue, Lakeland - December 13, 2018

Leslie R

Brighton, MI

December 13, 2018

Gorgeous

The bracelet is Gorgeous! Can't wait to give it to my mom for Christmas! I used my mom's birthstone, mine and my twin sisters and our children's!!

Leslie R, Brighton, MI - December 13, 2018

Cecile swist

Bedford nh

December 12, 2018

Pearls

These pearls are gorgeous. So satisfied. Can't say enough about them. Definitely will shop there again.

Cecile swist, Bedford nh - December 12, 2018

Debbie

Duncannon

December 12, 2018

Mother's bracelet

The bracelet is absolutely breathtaking. I know my daughter is going to love it.

Debbie , Duncannon - December 12, 2018