CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,346 Reviews
5
38,234
4
4,046
3
35
2
11
1
10

Kaye Worthan

Tell City

June 3, 2021

Beautiful!

I now have two bracelets. A Mother and a Grandmother. Absolutely beautiful, fast shipping, and I always receive compliments on them. A must have!!

Kaye Worthan , Tell City - June 3, 2021

Pam

St. Paul

June 2, 2021

Gorgeous!

I've received so many compliments on my grandmother necklace. Customer service was wonderful when I needed to adjust the length of the chain. Thank you!

Pam, St. Paul - June 2, 2021

Kathy Catarancuic

Waterloo

June 2, 2021

Review

My bracelet looks beautiful. everything is so shiny and bright. Thank you!

Kathy Catarancuic, Waterloo - June 2, 2021

Kathy Catarancuic

Waterloo

June 2, 2021

Review

My friend isgoing to absolutely love this. another job well done!

Kathy Catarancuic, Waterloo - June 2, 2021

Kathy Catarancuic

Waterloo

June 2, 2021

Review

A job well done! Thank you!

Kathy Catarancuic, Waterloo - June 2, 2021

Beth

May 29, 2021

So pleased

You took back my old changed to new and promptly returned. Love it and will wear it out again! Thanks

Beth, - May 29, 2021

Beth

May 29, 2021

Fantastic

Couldn't be happier

Beth, - May 29, 2021

Barbara

Pittsburgh, PA

May 28, 2021

5 star bracelet!

Easy ordering, quick shipping and a really beautiful bracelet! Gave as a gift to my mom and she just loves it! Also great being able to navigate through the ordering process the placement of the stone colors to "see" the final product before ordering! Will definately be a repeat customer!

Barbara, Pittsburgh, PA - May 28, 2021

Mike Lamberth

Long Beach, MS

May 27, 2021

Mother's/Grandmother's Pearl Bracelet

My wife's bracelet, now with nine pearl stones, is more beautiful than before. Thank you for your superior work and assistance with my present.

Mike Lamberth, Long Beach, MS - May 27, 2021

Danielle

Alberta

May 25, 2021

So Amazing

This is the second time I have sent my bracelet back to add a new bead. It always comes back perfect and I love showing it off. Thank you!!!

Danielle, Alberta - May 25, 2021