CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,489 Reviews
5
37,413
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10

Gene

Orlando

August 7, 2019

Bracelet

Got this and the matching necklace for my wife and she absolutely loved them. They delivered quickly and are beautiful.

Gene, Orlando - August 7, 2019

Becky

Aurora, IN

August 7, 2019

Great revision

I realized it was time to have child #4's bead placed and I really wanted all the beads re-organized. I followed the easy online instructions and just sent a little note explaining what I wanted done. In a short while I had my bracelet back and it looked amazing! Thanks so much! Now I can wear this again without feeling like I'm leaving someone out.

Becky, Aurora, IN - August 7, 2019

Karen

Naples, FL

August 7, 2019

Necklace

Really like this. Looks great on. I wish there was a little more variation in the similar colors, ruby & garnet, aqua and turquoise, for example.

Karen, Naples, FL - August 7, 2019

Kathleen Greenwood Hauser

Shaftsbury, VT

August 1, 2019

Best value

I simply love my bracelets! My daughter bought my first one as a gift with my children’s pearls , I loved it so much I ordered another with my grandchildren. They looks fabulous worn together or separately. I recently sent them in to add pearls and they came back to so quickly I hardly know they were gone (and I wear them everyday). They were returned looking like brand new. Best customer service ever!! I highly recommend these. I receive compliments all the time!

Kathleen Greenwood Hauser, Shaftsbury, VT - August 1, 2019

Tom

Boonton Twp

August 1, 2019

Just as described

very nice

Tom, Boonton Twp - August 1, 2019

Kathy Wolf

West Palm Beach, Florida

July 26, 2019

Review

Love it and I was amazed how quickly it arrived!

Kathy Wolf, West Palm Beach, Florida - July 26, 2019

Carolyn

Succasunna

July 25, 2019

Great Gift!

I’m very pleased with the bracelet I purchased. Beautifully made. I’m proud to give it as a gift.

Carolyn, Succasunna - July 25, 2019

Robert

Lebanon, TN

July 22, 2019

Customer Service

Appreciate the quality customer service...my wife and daughters love their bracelets!

Robert, Lebanon, TN - July 22, 2019

Betty Kearns

Great Falls, Virginia

July 21, 2019

Beautiful Jewelry

The necklace is beautiful. I gave it to my daughter for a birthday gift and she loved it!

Betty Kearns, Great Falls, Virginia - July 21, 2019

Peggy

Utica

July 19, 2019

Great Customer Service!

I treasure my Grandmother's Bracelet. I've had it for about 8 years. I have worn it often!! I sent it back for a bead replacement for the lifetime guarantee. It came back as beautiful as ever! And, they have the best customer service ever! Highly recommend "Pearls by Laurel"!!!

Peggy, Utica - July 19, 2019