CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,326 Reviews
5
38,214
4
4,046
3
35
2
11
1
10

Dona Karnei

Goliad Texas

May 13, 2021

Bracelet

I have all of my grandbabies and great grandbabies birth stones and they are beautiful. Every time there is a new baby I have their stone added. So far I have eighteen stones.

Dona Karnei, Goliad Texas - May 13, 2021

Roxanne

Effingham, IL

May 13, 2021

Mother's bracelet

I got the matching necklace and I love the set! Great quality and absolutely beautiful. It compliments any outfit.

Roxanne, Effingham, IL - May 13, 2021

Roxanne

Effingham, IL

May 13, 2021

Mother's birthstone necklace

This necklace is beautiful! It's great quality and I love that the birthstones are pearls. I also love that I can wear this necklace with anything.

Roxanne, Effingham, IL - May 13, 2021

Rose

Cane Ridge

May 12, 2021

Mother's Bracelet

I love my bracelet. I purchased my bracelet when I had a small family. My daughter's family of 4 and my son. I sent it back when I found out I could add to the previous birthday pearls to add my son-in-love and my daughter-in-love and a brand new granddaughter. It's very beautiful and now when I travel I can carry them close to me.

Rose, Cane Ridge - May 12, 2021

Cindy Brown

Piedmont

May 12, 2021

Nice

Looks good

Cindy Brown, Piedmont - May 12, 2021

Arlene Green

COLONIA

May 12, 2021

So Pretty

Love this little bracelet. Easy to put on. . . no clasps. Beads are a very pretty color. Great gift!

Arlene Green, COLONIA - May 12, 2021

Debra Soto

Kalaheo

May 12, 2021

Mother’s Bracelet

Bought this fir my mom a few years ago, but while she was putting it on this year, the elastic broke..she was heartbroken Ed so I’m glad I was able to find your site again. Hope this one doesn’t break!

Debra Soto, Kalaheo - May 12, 2021

Judi

Fairfax

May 12, 2021

Mother's Bracelet

My bracelet is beautiful. I am replacing mine that was stolen... so you see, i love it that much !!!

Judi, Fairfax - May 12, 2021

Yolanda Cook

San Diego, California

May 11, 2021

Pearl bracelet

This is the second one I bought but I had a new grandson I to add. I got a lot of complaints

Yolanda Cook , San Diego, California - May 11, 2021

Melissa

Paducah KY

May 11, 2021

Bracelet

Love my children and grandchildren bracelet! Highly recommend!

Melissa, Paducah KY - May 11, 2021