CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,443 Reviews
5
37,369
4
4,008
3
35
2
11
1
10

Kathy Griffis

Bordentown

May 25, 2019

Grandson's Birthstones

One word ~ BEAUTIFUL!!

Kathy Griffis, Bordentown - May 25, 2019

Judy Omlor

Mt. Vernon, OH

May 25, 2019

Fantastic bracelet

I had stones for all my grandchildren and started to add for great grandchildren. Opted to get a different bracelet for the great grandchildren. Had Pearls by Laurel remove some from original bracelet, add more to the new. I felt it was complicated, but the job was perfect! Well pleased!

Judy Omlor, Mt. Vernon, OH - May 25, 2019

Saya

Renton

May 23, 2019

Gorgeous!

I LOVE my bracelet with my boys and my daughter in loves birthstones! It is gorgeous and very comfortable to wear. Can’t wait to get one with my grandkids birthday stones too.

Saya, Renton - May 23, 2019

Lindsey

Louisville

May 23, 2019

Mom loved it!

Gave it to my mom for mother's day, and she loved it. Super cute, but her only complaint is that its the type of bracelet that pinches the hair on your arm.

Lindsey , Louisville - May 23, 2019

Joyce Price

Pennsauken

May 23, 2019

Grandma's bracelet

I just love my new bracelet! It was a mother's day gift from my husband so that I constantly am reminded of my beautiful grandbabies. What a way to honor them! Your craftsmanship is just beautiful! Thank you!

Joyce Price, Pennsauken - May 23, 2019

Linda

Bunkie

May 22, 2019

Pearls

Very nice. Pretty. Very different .

Linda, Bunkie - May 22, 2019

Barbara

philadelphia

May 22, 2019

Grandmothers Bracelet

each time I have a new grandchild, I order a new bracelet. made so beautifully. love that I can order a small size and it fits perfectly. pricing is perfect and bracelet looks much more expensive!

Barbara, philadelphia - May 22, 2019

Susan

Las Cruces,N M

May 21, 2019

Bracelet

Beautiful and arrived with no issues!@

Susan, Las Cruces,N M - May 21, 2019

Joanne

Ottawa, Ontario

May 21, 2019

Mother's Bracelet...

Absolutely beautiful! And the customer service is exceptional!

Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario - May 21, 2019

Joanne

Ottawa, Ontario

May 21, 2019

Mother's Bracelet...

Absolutely beautiful! And the customer service is exceptional!

Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario - May 21, 2019