CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,019 Reviews
5
36,978
4
3,975
3
35
2
11
1
10

Carla Krantz

Coralville, IA

December 11, 2018

Mother's Bracelet

Love the bracelet! Beautiful quality. Timely delivery for Christmas. Thank you!

Carla Krantz, Coralville, IA - December 11, 2018

LAURIE BEARDSLEY

Sterling, MA

December 11, 2018

Great Grand Children

This is beautiful and I'm thinking of getting more for other Mother's in my family !!!!

LAURIE BEARDSLEY, Sterling, MA - December 11, 2018

Jo

NC

December 11, 2018

Bracelet

I really love my bracelet. I am sending it back to be resized. It is way to big. The colors are beautiful. Nothing at all wrong except the size. Can't wait to get it back so I can wear it.

Jo , NC - December 11, 2018

Jane Moss

Tarentum, PA

December 11, 2018

Absolutely Beautiful

I received this bracelet quickly and I love it! It is a Christmas gift for my mother. I hope she loves it as much as I do. Thank you for your prompt service, I even had a change and it was made without problems.

Jane Moss, Tarentum, PA - December 11, 2018

Denise

December 11, 2018

Bracelet

It is very pretty. My mother will LOVE it!!

Denise, - December 11, 2018

Jeanne lauginiger

nashua nh

December 11, 2018

Impressive

i bought this for my daughters birthday next month so i dont have her thoughts but i am very impressed with the bracelet. i cant wait until she sees it!!

Jeanne lauginiger, nashua nh - December 11, 2018

Karen Frye

Tallahassee, FL

December 11, 2018

Mother's Bracelet

I saw this on facebook and I thought about my mom. She's not the type to ask for anything so I decided to get this for her for Christmas. It's been several years since I was able to afford any gifts for anyone. My mom was the first one I thought of.

Karen Frye, Tallahassee, FL - December 11, 2018

Gerry Lucarelli Mele

Wallingford

December 11, 2018

Review

They were perfect...the turn around time was amazing...

Gerry Lucarelli Mele, Wallingford - December 11, 2018

Pauline

Dayton, Texas

December 11, 2018

Perfect

Just received the Mother's Bracelet I ordered. It is even nicer than I thought it would be. Wish I would have thought faster and had the pearls left on but I love it just as it is. It is lovely and the Mother of my grandchildren is going to be thrilled this Christmas!

Pauline, Dayton, Texas - December 11, 2018

Kristie Baer

Logansport

December 11, 2018

Love it!

My mom loves jewelry! She has a lovely mother’s ring but this bracelet is unique and beautiful. I can’t wait to give it to her for Christmas!

Kristie Baer, Logansport - December 11, 2018