CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,489 Reviews
5
37,413
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10

Dawna

Butler, PA

July 15, 2019

Beautiful necklace

Prompt delivery

Dawna, Butler, PA - July 15, 2019

Mary Fancher

Glasgow,Ky.

July 15, 2019

Birthstone Bracelet

I absolutely Love my Birthday Bracelet with birthstones of my Children ,Grandchildren & 2-greats .. was able to include all of them in 7 stones.. it’ Beautiful..

Mary Fancher , Glasgow,Ky. - July 15, 2019

Catherine Lencer

Leeper, pa 16233

July 12, 2019

Love it

Have the necklace with 13 pearls for my grandchildren Got the bracelet with 2 great grandchildren on it

Catherine Lencer, Leeper, pa 16233 - July 12, 2019

Patty Edge

Norman, OK

July 12, 2019

Grandmother's Bracelet

I love how my bracelet looks with all of the pearls for my grand children. I am always pleased with how the bracelet comes back to me. It looks brand new every time! Thank you!

Patty Edge, Norman, OK - July 12, 2019

Jan Cole

Sacramento

July 12, 2019

Love the bracelet.

I bought myself one a couple of years ago & this is for my daughter & celebrating her 3 “fur babies”

Jan Cole , Sacramento - July 12, 2019

Cindy

Columbia, SC

July 11, 2019

Love this bracelet!

I purchased this Mother's Bracelet for myself several years ago. This is a beautiful, high quality piece of jewelry. Since the original purchase, we have had another child. Adding her birthstone was a quick and easy process. Thank you!

Cindy, Columbia, SC - July 11, 2019

Connie Clark

San Diego

July 10, 2019

Grandmothers Bracelet

With additional grandchildren I thought I would have to buy a new bracelet. Instead, for a very small charge, Pearls By Laurel added additional pearls.

Connie Clark, San Diego - July 10, 2019

Connie Clark

San Diego

July 10, 2019

Grandmothers Bracelet

With additional grandchildren I thought I would have to buy a new bracelet. Instead, for a very small charge, Pearls By Laurel added additional pearls.

Connie Clark, San Diego - July 10, 2019

Susan Boffone

NEW IBERIA

July 10, 2019

Mother's Bracelet

I am very satisfy with the added birthstone to my bracelet I really love it I use it as a grandmother's bracelet I get more complaints on it thanks for such good quality and work.

Susan Boffone, NEW IBERIA - July 10, 2019

Linda

Fond du lac

July 10, 2019

Love my bracelet!!

I absolutely love my grandmother's bracelet! I've had it for over 4 years and have had pearls added and just sent in again for 2 more pearls. It's just beautiful and reminds me every time I wear it of my beautiful grandchildren. Thank you so much!

Linda, Fond du lac - July 10, 2019