CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,062 Reviews
5
37,960
4
4,036
3
35
2
11
1
10

Margo

Omaha

August 14, 2020

Grandma

I love my bracelet! I wear it daily. Beautiful and well made.

Margo, Omaha - August 14, 2020

Ellen

Exton

August 14, 2020

Wonderful!

I love my necklace so much! I first got my birthstone and the first just my four grown children, and then six of my grandchildren and then one for my newest grandbaby. I Sent the necklace back and they put the new birthstones on in a very lovely manner. The package was returned very promptly. It is very very pretty and very meaningful. Customer service is prompt and very courteous. Thank you!

Ellen , Exton - August 14, 2020

Wendy H

Mesa, AZ

August 14, 2020

Beautiful Bracelet

This bracelet is beautiful! I have bought several as gifts for Moms and Grandmothers! My daughter recently had another baby and sent 3 bracelets back to have another bead added to each and had them back in less than a week! I would give it ten stars if I could!! More than a satisfied customer

Wendy H, Mesa, AZ - August 14, 2020

Sue

Kansas City

August 14, 2020

Perfect

The bracelet is lovely and fits well.(small). I recommend the heavier silver plate. Then you can enjoy it without losing the finish.

Sue, Kansas City - August 14, 2020

Stephanie

New Boston

August 11, 2020

Close to my heart

I got this necklace when my first daughter was born , I love how easy it was to send it in and update it with a second pearl after my second daughter was born. It is beautiful and not heavy feeling making it comfortable for everyday wear.

Stephanie, New Boston - August 11, 2020

Angela Cason

Shreveport, LA 71107

August 7, 2020

Stunning and made my mom’s day!

I got this for my mom for her birthday. I had her’s , mine, my 3 daughters and my 3 grandson’s On her bracelet it’s absolutely AMAZING!

Angela Cason, Shreveport, LA 71107 - August 7, 2020

Yolanda

Pearl City

August 6, 2020

Special bracelet

Beautiful bracelet - wonderful customer service.

Yolanda, Pearl City - August 6, 2020

Ruth

Bronx, NY

August 1, 2020

Mother’s Bracelet

I love my Mother’s Bracelet never seen one like this my kids and grandkids love it It looks exactly as in the picture and not only that it arrived as promise. Will be ordering from you again. Thank you so much..

Ruth , Bronx, NY - August 1, 2020

Pam

Lubbock

July 31, 2020

Totally Awesome

I love my mother’s bracelet! Pearls by Laurel did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them!

Pam, Lubbock - July 31, 2020

Virginia Piechocniski

Waxahachie Texas

July 31, 2020

I love my new bracelet!

A few years ago I ordered a bracelet from Pearls by Laurel with the colors for my four grandchildren. Little did I know that we were in store for a fifth one this year. I decided that as long as I was adding the color for this last one, I upgraded for a whole new bracelet with the better silver beads, as I wear it a lot. It is just lovely. I know not to say never, but it is highly unlikely that there will be a sixth grandchild. However, if the great-grandchildren ever start coming (and this won't be for several years from now) I'll start a new bracelet for them and wear my bracelets side by side. Everyone asks me where I got it, and I send them in the direction of the Pearls by Laurel Facebook page, Thank you so much for this lovely, high quality bracelet!

Virginia Piechocniski, Waxahachie Texas - July 31, 2020