CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,091 Reviews
5
37,989
4
4,036
3
35
2
11
1
10

Susan

Swainsboro

September 26, 2020

Jewelry

It is beautiful and so fashion

Susan, Swainsboro - September 26, 2020

Rita Burns

Mammoth Spring ar

September 23, 2020

Happy

I truly love my bracelet. I wear it all day it makes me feel good

Rita Burns, Mammoth Spring ar - September 23, 2020

Krystle

El Centro

September 21, 2020

Exceeded my expectations

I originally purchased this bracelet for my Grandma in 2014. After the birth of more great grand babies I sent her bracelet in to add their birthstones. The bracelet returned looking brand new and I was pleasantly surprised they took the time to polish all of the beads not just the new additions. There was also great communication and customer service was helpful in clearing up an address complication. Thank you!

Krystle , El Centro - September 21, 2020

Krystle

El Centro

September 21, 2020

Exceeded my expectations

I originally purchased this bracelet in 2014. I recently sent it in to have additional birth stones added for my G

Krystle, El Centro - September 21, 2020

Cheryl Pimienta

Petaluma

September 16, 2020

So pretty!

Beautiful. Plus excellent customer service when you need to add a pearl. Thank you!

Cheryl Pimienta, Petaluma - September 16, 2020

Judy Tant

Granger, IN

September 15, 2020

Review of bracelet

I bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter next month. Quality & packaging seem pretty nice, but the color of the actual stones seem a little pale. I’m anxious to see what she thinks.

Judy Tant, Granger, IN - September 15, 2020

Liane Gibson

Gilroy Ca

September 15, 2020

Beautiful

My daughter’s bracelet turned out beautiful. She is very happy with it. Thank you so much.

Liane Gibson, Gilroy Ca - September 15, 2020

Suzi

ENNIS

September 15, 2020

My Favorite jewelry

Thank you so much! I just received my necklace and bracelet back after sending them in to add my new granddaughters birthstone. Your customer service is wonderful and fast! This was my 3rd time adding new birthstones and everytime I am amazed at the quick turn around time. They are beautiful and other than my wedding rings, my favorite pieces of jewelry. I can't say enough positives about your products and customer service. I get a LOT of comments and tell everyone about your amazing company. Thank you. Thank you

Suzi, ENNIS - September 15, 2020

Lori

Union City

September 14, 2020

The Pearls

I give this product 4 stars. The bracelet is absolutely stunning and I would recommend it to another person. The only reason for not a five star is the company title is misleading. They are NOT REAL PEARLS. No where on this site does it mention pearls but the silver it does. To me: if you don’t sell real pearls don’t advertise as pearls. Birthstone Color Beads w/nice silver.

Lori, Union City - September 14, 2020

Yolanda

Pearl City

September 14, 2020

Love my bracelet

I use my bracelet as a grandmother’s bracelet. I proudly display my bracelet. Love the different color beads representing each of my grandchild. Customer survey is excellent. Everytime I send out mybracelet for a new bead its return so quickly with my new bead.

Yolanda, Pearl City - September 14, 2020