CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,512 Reviews
5
37,435
4
4,011
3
35
2
11
1
10

Becky Decker

Midland, Texas

August 7, 2019

Mother's Bracelet

I am very pleased. All bead colors were correct. It is good quality.

Becky Decker, Midland, Texas - August 7, 2019

Valencia Brooks

St Louis

August 7, 2019

Fixed

Very fast shipping & everything I expected because I had it before & it gotten broken so I was pleased

Valencia Brooks, St Louis - August 7, 2019

Gene

Orlando

August 7, 2019

Mothers necklace

Fits perfectly and is a perfect match with the bracelet. She loved them both.

Gene, Orlando - August 7, 2019

Gene

Orlando

August 7, 2019

Bracelet

Got this and the matching necklace for my wife and she absolutely loved them. They delivered quickly and are beautiful.

Gene, Orlando - August 7, 2019

Becky

Aurora, IN

August 7, 2019

Great revision

I realized it was time to have child #4's bead placed and I really wanted all the beads re-organized. I followed the easy online instructions and just sent a little note explaining what I wanted done. In a short while I had my bracelet back and it looked amazing! Thanks so much! Now I can wear this again without feeling like I'm leaving someone out.

Becky, Aurora, IN - August 7, 2019

Karen

Naples, FL

August 7, 2019

Necklace

Really like this. Looks great on. I wish there was a little more variation in the similar colors, ruby & garnet, aqua and turquoise, for example.

Karen, Naples, FL - August 7, 2019

Kathleen Greenwood Hauser

Shaftsbury, VT

August 1, 2019

Best value

I simply love my bracelets! My daughter bought my first one as a gift with my children’s pearls , I loved it so much I ordered another with my grandchildren. They looks fabulous worn together or separately. I recently sent them in to add pearls and they came back to so quickly I hardly know they were gone (and I wear them everyday). They were returned looking like brand new. Best customer service ever!! I highly recommend these. I receive compliments all the time!

Kathleen Greenwood Hauser, Shaftsbury, VT - August 1, 2019

Tom

Boonton Twp

August 1, 2019

Just as described

very nice

Tom, Boonton Twp - August 1, 2019

Kathy Wolf

West Palm Beach, Florida

July 26, 2019

Review

Love it and I was amazed how quickly it arrived!

Kathy Wolf, West Palm Beach, Florida - July 26, 2019

Carolyn

Succasunna

July 25, 2019

Great Gift!

I’m very pleased with the bracelet I purchased. Beautifully made. I’m proud to give it as a gift.

Carolyn, Succasunna - July 25, 2019