CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,624 Reviews
5
37,544
4
4,014
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,091-41,100 of 41,624 Results

Ann

Columbia SC

January 28, 2013

I love it!

I absolutely love my bracelet and have received so many compliments on it. Now I have to buy one for my mom and sister!

Ann, Columbia SC - January 28, 2013

BECKY

January 28, 2013

BEAUTIFUL

VERY FAST SHIPPING ....AND THE BRACELET IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL.!!! I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER....THANKS

BECKY, - January 28, 2013

Cheryl Hendrickson

Hancock, MI

January 28, 2013

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

I purchased the bracelet for my mom - she had to return it for sizing but she says it is very pretty.

Cheryl Hendrickson, Hancock, MI - January 28, 2013

Jennifer Wilford

Dublin, Ohio

January 28, 2013

Mothers' Bracelet for my daughter

The bracelet is beautiful! My daughter's birthday is in March and I think she will love it.

Jennifer Wilford, Dublin, Ohio - January 28, 2013

Lori Johnson

Lexington, MO

January 28, 2013

Mothers braclet review

I was a little disappointed that the May and September stones were so dark they were almost the same color, hard to tell the difference.

Lori Johnson, Lexington, MO - January 28, 2013

Carol Crawford

Baker, Fl

January 28, 2013

Love my bracelet

I love my bracelet. I wear it everyday! I will be ordering more around Mother's Day!

Carol Crawford, Baker, Fl - January 28, 2013

Carol Crawford

Baker, Fl

January 28, 2013

Love my bracelet

Ordered my bracelet and recieved it in less than a week. I love the way it looks and the way if feels. Very well made. Will probably order more for mother's day :)

Carol Crawford, Baker, Fl - January 28, 2013

Sharon

New Hampshire

January 28, 2013

My mother's bracelet

Loved the bracelet and the picture really does not do it justice. Beatiful workmanship and detail!!

Sharon, New Hampshire - January 28, 2013

Louise olson

mears

January 28, 2013

Love the bracelet

I like it very much

Louise olson , mears - January 28, 2013

Joyce

Litchfield

January 28, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful,

I put my husband's birthstone,mine and our 4 children.My husband of 50 years has passed away as has my daughter ,this year.Cancer is a cruel disease.I will treasure it.

Joyce, Litchfield - January 28, 2013