CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,624 Reviews
5
37,544
4
4,014
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,111-41,120 of 41,624 Results

Tabatha Pearson

Kilmichael

January 27, 2013

My bracelet

I love my bracelet, however it is very big on my arm. I wear an 8 in. in all bracelets but these apparently run very big. I should have gotten a 7 1/2. I'll know in the future though.

Tabatha Pearson, Kilmichael - January 27, 2013

JoAnn

Virginia Beach

January 27, 2013

So happy with it!

I have 8 children and finally found a bracelet where I can have all 8 beads on one bracelet! I had to return it for sizing and it was done extremely quick. Thank you1

JoAnn, Virginia Beach - January 27, 2013

Donna M Sciortino

Herkimer, NY

January 27, 2013

Love it!

I love my mother's bracelet!! It's much prettier in person than online. The colors are much softer too. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a gift for someone special!!

Donna M Sciortino, Herkimer, NY - January 27, 2013

Sarah J. Fortune

Troy

January 27, 2013

Color

I love the bracelet. Just a little disappointed with the color of the pearl for April. As you know April is a diamond. This doesn't look like a diamond. I realize it would not be genuine diamond, but a Pearl is no where near a diamond in my opinion.

Sarah J. Fortune, Troy - January 27, 2013

Jack Shive

Edmonton, KY

January 27, 2013

Mother's Bracelet.

I am pleased with bracelet and would have given it five stars had the pink pearl been as pink as it appears in the picture. It is closer to white than pink.

Jack Shive, Edmonton, KY - January 27, 2013

Deniece

Burlington WA98233

January 27, 2013

I realy like it.

It is to big it needs to be a large

Deniece, Burlington WA98233 - January 27, 2013

Sandra Marie

Houma

January 27, 2013

Grandparents and MawMaw & PawPaw

I also ordered me a Parents one, with my children's Birthday!!! I also ordered one for my daughter, her husband, and her children's on it. I have a few of my friends also making orders under my name

Sandra Marie, Houma - January 27, 2013

TERESA KAYLOR

Bristol

January 27, 2013

My Mother's Bracelet

I love this bracelet! I plan to order each of my three daughters one for Mother's Day..Thank you

TERESA KAYLOR, Bristol - January 27, 2013

LeAnn Boudwine

Hartford WI

January 27, 2013

Love it - Nice colors

I have received many compliments on it already.

LeAnn Boudwine, Hartford WI - January 27, 2013

Carolyn

Mexico, MO

January 27, 2013

Loved it!

Loved it!!!!!!!!!

Carolyn, Mexico, MO - January 27, 2013