CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,547 Reviews
5
37,469
4
4,012
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,121-41,130 of 41,547 Results

Jackie

Lewiston, MN

January 22, 2013

Lovelier on the wrist

This bracelet is much prettier on my wrist than I had expected.

Jackie, Lewiston, MN - January 22, 2013

Joyce Hubbard

Whitwell

January 22, 2013

My Beautiful Family Bracelet

I call it thus because my husbands pearl and foster daughters pearl is on my bracelet as well. I absolutely love my bracelet. The quality is outstanding. It brought tears to my eyes when I opened it. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful item! Can't give it a high enough rating!!!!

Joyce Hubbard , Whitwell - January 22, 2013

Alversia Pettigrew

Independence, MO

January 22, 2013

I Loveit!!!!

The Mother's Bracelet I ordered is just simply beautiful. The quality of the piece is great for the price. Most amazing with my receiving my bracelet 3 days after I ordered it. I'm showing it off wherever I go and passing on the information for ordering.

Alversia Pettigrew , Independence, MO - January 22, 2013

Patricia Barton

Lehigh Acres, FL

January 22, 2013

Loved it!!!!

Saw this and bought it for my mother for mothers day. I only have one sibling, so I included the grandchildren, which I thought was nice. Because of the 30 day policy for adjustments for size (I had already ordered the smallest and my mom is very small) I had to give it to her in late January. Personally I would have had it adjusted, but she liked the way it hung on her wrist. It actually fit mine. Depending on how you like your bracelets to fit you may want to order a size larger than you normally would. This small fit my very medium wrist perfectly with no swag and not gaps between pearls, crystals or beads. Regardless, it is a beautiful gift and a wonderful price and being able to use the lab so that you can see what the colors are actually going to look like before you buy works wonders. It also allows you to place the colors where you want them. As you can see, I have two Emeralds. The Amethyst for Feb and the Pearl (the pearl I got is White not the alexandrite color as shown) for June are not a great representation of color that you actually get, but still gorgeous. I would recommend this to anyone. I would recommend to the company that they offer a longer period of time time for adjustments in size. It is not like you are asking for a refund...They are very reasonable in price.....just sizing and sizing a stretch bracelet can only take a few minutes. OVERALL.....Absolutely Fantastic!!!

Patricia Barton, Lehigh Acres, FL - January 22, 2013

Terese

Allentown

January 22, 2013

A Unique Gift for Nana

Bought it as a gift for Nana with her 9 grandchildren "pearls" on them. It is so pretty.

Terese, Allentown - January 22, 2013

LAURALEE MOORE

LILBURN GA

January 22, 2013

This was for my Mother's 80th Birthday

I ordered this for my Mother's 80th Birthday (one of her presents) and not only got it on time she loved it and it was the exact size she needed - thank you so much for getting this out to you so quickly.

LAURALEE MOORE, LILBURN GA - January 22, 2013

Tersa

Dakota, Ga.

January 22, 2013

Like my bracelet

Love the bracelet. Its always a little cold when I first put it on but not for long. Wish the ruby pearls were more red then the red-brown that they are. But still I have my grandbabies with me always.

Tersa, Dakota, Ga. - January 22, 2013

Julie Climenson

Portland, OR

January 22, 2013

Like

I received my bracelet in a very timely manner and it fit well. I got compliments on it. The only downside to it was the pearl representing July (Ruby) wasn't as red as it appeared in the picture. It resembled a Garnet more.

Julie Climenson, Portland, OR - January 22, 2013

Susan Toba

New Albany

January 22, 2013

Perfect!

It was Perfect for the price. and I received several compliments on it. I thought it nice enough to buy and send to my friend overseas.

Susan Toba, New Albany - January 22, 2013

Susan Toba

New Albany

January 22, 2013

Perfect!

I thought for the Price is was Absolutely Beautiful and Perfect! I liked it so much that I bought one for a friend overseas.

Susan Toba, New Albany - January 22, 2013