CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,478 Reviews
5
37,402
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,131-41,140 of 41,478 Results

Sophia Barton

Chicago

January 15, 2013

Mother's Bracelet

I took a chance ordering this bracelet for a friend as a Christmas gift. When I received the bracelet I was in awe as to how beautiful it real was. I was so impressed I will be ordering on for my self. To you folks out there this bracelet is so beautiful. Treat yourself and buy one, You are guaranteed to receive nothing but compliments.

Sophia Barton, Chicago - January 15, 2013

Deana

Boise, ID

January 15, 2013

I love it!

I was so excited to receive my new bracelet, and so quickly! It was just what I was expecting. It is beautiful, and I think it will make a very special gift!

Deana, Boise, ID - January 15, 2013

Donna Bridges

Yorktown

January 15, 2013

Love my kids

Got it today...and it's beautiful!! Going to get my mother in law and sister in laws one for mothers day!! My opinion though it runs a little big!! It is a GORGEOUS bracelet... GET ONE!!!

Donna Bridges, Yorktown - January 15, 2013

Susan Winchell

Kansas City

January 15, 2013

So Beautiful!

What a gorgeous, well made bracelet. I wear it every day and even though I only have 4 children, I made use of the 4 pearl beads. I started the bracelet with my birthday and ended with my husband's. You will love the quality.

Susan Winchell, Kansas City - January 15, 2013

Gina

Coeburn, Va.

January 15, 2013

Nana's Bracelet

I have two sons and we all three have the same birthstone, so I decided to buy it for myself and add the stones of my six grandkids. I love it...! My grandkids think it's great I decided to add them instead of their dads. They call it Nanas Bracelet.

Gina, Coeburn, Va. - January 15, 2013

Ann Cilley

Mauston Wi

January 14, 2013

Mother's Bracelet

I wanted to thank you so much for the speical bracelet. I cry'd when i received it today. The first pearl was my first daughter birthstone and the last pearl was was first grand-daughter's bithstone that passed at birth. thank you so much i will wear this with so much joy. Thank you so much !

Ann Cilley, Mauston Wi - January 14, 2013

Holly

Bridgeton

January 14, 2013

Love them

I ordered 3 - one for my daughter, one for my daughter-in-law, and one for me. Mine has the birthday stones of my 6 grandchildren. I have received so many compliments.

Holly, Bridgeton - January 14, 2013

Jacqueline Scharnitz

Allentown Pa.

January 14, 2013

Bracelet

I love the bracelet, have only one complaint, the emerald looks black, not green like on the picture. Would give five hearts if was not so dark, cannot tell it should be green.

Jacqueline Scharnitz, Allentown Pa. - January 14, 2013

Janet

Windham, Me.

January 14, 2013

This is the bracelet I purchased.

I had my bracelet made as a family bracelet, my hubby, mine, my 2 daughters and 2 grandchildren's birth months. I love it! It's perfect and I received it before I expected. Thank you "Pearls by Laurel".

Janet, Windham, Me. - January 14, 2013

Diane M. Foley

Clifton Springs, NY

January 14, 2013

Awesome

It is just as pretty as the picture! Also, it is the perfect size, not too large but just right.

Diane M. Foley, Clifton Springs, NY - January 14, 2013