CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,478 Reviews
5
37,402
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,191-41,200 of 41,478 Results

Lynnette Dietz

Oak Harbor WA

January 11, 2013

Pretty !

I was very pleasently surprised at how big, weighty my bracelet was. It isn't some spindly little thing, it's got a little heft to it ! The sizes are also very generous ..usually I can't find bracelets that fit, they always seem juuust a little too tight, so I ordered an XL and to my surprise it was too big ! So I re-ordered (easy as pie to do!) and am anxiously waiting for my new bracelet to arrive ! Think I'll be wearing this ALL the time !

Lynnette Dietz, Oak Harbor WA - January 11, 2013

Ann Marquez

Picayune

January 11, 2013

Mother-Grandmother Bracelet

I made my bracelet with the birth pearls of my children and grandchildren. Received it and was so pleased. Got it 4 days after I had ordered it. Everyone that see it loves it. the birth pearls are really lovely and I can feel I can wear it when I dress up or go casual. A very unique piece of jewelry. Would definitely recommend!

Ann Marquez, Picayune - January 11, 2013

Linda kemp

blanchard oklahoma

January 11, 2013

Beautiful

i was really pleased with my bracelet.i'm hoping to order another bracelet later with my whole family colors but that will be later.it was well worth the money.

Linda kemp, blanchard oklahoma - January 11, 2013

Lora Toles

Coarsegold, Ca.

January 11, 2013

I got this for my daughter. She has 2 sons

Both sons born in May, with her July stone in the center. She loves it. Thank you.

Lora Toles, Coarsegold, Ca. - January 11, 2013

Denise hodge

Water valley, ms

January 11, 2013

My mom

I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day and she is going to love it!!

Denise hodge, Water valley, ms - January 11, 2013

Denise hodge

Water valley, ms

January 11, 2013

My bracelet

I ordered a small and it is still loose, but I love it!

Denise hodge, Water valley, ms - January 11, 2013

Liz

Neoga, IL

January 10, 2013

Wonderful gift

Bought this as a gift for my mother. She absolutely adores it, well worth the price. Impressed with the service as well, arrived right when I was told it would.

Liz, Neoga, IL - January 10, 2013

Marie a fortier

Norwood, MA

January 10, 2013

Bracelet

i think they are beautiful to look at , but i think the band on the bracelet should be anything but what it is. i think if you charged a little more and put a different band it would be perfect

Marie a fortier, Norwood, MA - January 10, 2013

Nelda Griggs

Silva

January 10, 2013

Customer Review

This is a very pretty bracelet and I especially like it because it is custom made for me.

Nelda Griggs, Silva - January 10, 2013

Sue Gorman

West Springfield, Ma

January 10, 2013

Mother's bracelet

I just received my mother's bracelet and I have to say that I love it!!! It is so beautiful and such a great value. You won't be disappointed.

Sue Gorman, West Springfield, Ma - January 10, 2013