CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,335 Reviews
5
38,223
4
4,046
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,191-41,200 of 42,335 Results

Lori

Concord

March 1, 2013

I love my family bracelet !

I plan on ordering them for both my daughthers!!

Lori, Concord - March 1, 2013

Diane Perna

Hamilton, NJ

March 1, 2013

Awesome

I received the bracelet and love it!! I didn't give it to my mom yet, its for Mother's day. Its really beautiful and top quality...thanks

Diane Perna, Hamilton, NJ - March 1, 2013

Phyllis Boyse

Grove OK

March 1, 2013

Very Good

I purchased this bracelet for my Daughter-in-law's birthday. She works and wears a lot of jewelry. She, however, does not like pearls - but when she saw the bracelet - she changed her mind - just for the bracelet. She loves it. The three stones are for her children - one is for a baby she lost at birth, so it meant a lot to her. Thank you very much.

Phyllis Boyse, Grove OK - March 1, 2013

Toni Mackland

Crescent, Ia

March 1, 2013

"Great-Grandmothers" bracelet

I call this my Great Grandchildren bracelet. and I love it....I represents a lot of years of love and devotion...Thanks, Laurel, everyone would be proud to have one...Toni

Toni Mackland, Crescent, Ia - March 1, 2013

Pat B

Lake Village

March 1, 2013

Very nice:)

I was so pleased with the bracelet I ordered for my Mom...who loved it:)..that I ordered 2 more..can't wait to get mine:)))

Pat B, Lake Village - March 1, 2013

Rebecca Poertner

Eldon

March 1, 2013

Bracelet

My bracelet is Sep, Jan, Sep, Sep, Oct, Sep. the bracelet is gorgeous...except the red Jan. looks like a purple Feb. otherwise, I have no complaints at all. It's great!

Rebecca Poertner, Eldon - March 1, 2013

Sally Thompson

Rock Island,IL

March 1, 2013

Grandmother's bracelet

I ordered 2 bracelets ..a mother's and grandmother's bracelet. I ordered size large for both.....the mother's bracelet was a little big,it was resized by reducing the bracelet by 4 silver beads. The Grandmother's fit perfect,because the Swarvoski's pearls are a little bigger than the the silver beads. I love both bracelets...a great price.

Sally Thompson, Rock Island,IL - March 1, 2013

Sally Thompso

Rock Island,IL

March 1, 2013

Mother's Bracelet

My mother's bracelet is beautiful. I ordered a size large,but it was 4 beads too large. I sent it back to have it sized smaller,Laurel did a perfect fit on it.

Sally Thompso, Rock Island,IL - March 1, 2013

Chet hole

washington il

March 1, 2013

Mother's bracelet

My wife thought it was beautiful never had a mother's bracelet before

Chet hole, washington il - March 1, 2013

Ann Witt

Sutherland, VA

March 1, 2013

Beautiful Bracelet

This kind of bracelet is a wonderful idea.....much better than the the ring.:) Mine is beautiful and I plan to enjoy it for years!!

Ann Witt, Sutherland, VA - March 1, 2013