CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,480 Reviews
5
37,404
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,201-41,210 of 41,480 Results

Nelda Griggs

Silva

January 10, 2013

Customer Review

This is a very pretty bracelet and I especially like it because it is custom made for me.

Nelda Griggs, Silva - January 10, 2013

Sue Gorman

West Springfield, Ma

January 10, 2013

Mother's bracelet

I just received my mother's bracelet and I have to say that I love it!!! It is so beautiful and such a great value. You won't be disappointed.

Sue Gorman, West Springfield, Ma - January 10, 2013

April

Oshkosh

January 10, 2013

Beautiful

I absolutely love the bracelet. If my wallet would let me i would get many more. Def. will be on my wishlist.

April, Oshkosh - January 10, 2013

Christy neff

gilbert, arkansas

January 10, 2013

Perfect

I love the looks and the3 feel of this bracelet. It is even prettier in person then on the website.

Christy neff, gilbert, arkansas - January 10, 2013

Virginia Turk

Stuart, Florida

January 10, 2013

Great

This was a birthday gift from my son's family and I love it.

Virginia Turk, Stuart, Florida - January 10, 2013

Linda

Benton

January 10, 2013

Grandmother's Bracelet

Love it! Mine has all 9 grandkids on it and it looks so nice. A real treasure~

Linda, Benton - January 10, 2013

Linda

Benton

January 10, 2013

Mother's Bracelet

Very attractive~ Love it!

Linda, Benton - January 10, 2013

Wanda harry

Dry Run

January 10, 2013

Love,Love,Love

I ordered this for our 55th. wedding anniversary using June and Aug. ( our birth months.) I love it. Will order another one for children and grandchildren.

Wanda harry, Dry Run - January 10, 2013

Diana Pavlack

Michigan City,IN

January 10, 2013

Mother's Bracelet.

I totally LOVE my new bracelet. I did order it a little to large, but that's because I wasn't sure of sizes. It will be OK tho' and I will were it always. Thank You. Diana

Diana Pavlack, Michigan City,IN - January 10, 2013

Donna

Wytheville VA

January 10, 2013

My special bracelet

I love my special bracelet representing my four grandsons, ages 5 and 8. I was able to add a January birthstone for my first granddaughter to be born the last of January. I have received sooo many compliments. I wear it with pride

Donna, Wytheville VA - January 10, 2013