CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,047 Reviews
5
37,945
4
4,036
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,221-41,230 of 42,047 Results

Suzanne Anderson

Grand Blanc, Michigan

February 16, 2013

Love It!

I am very pleased with my bracelet. I have been wearing it every day and have received many compliments. I am considering buying one for my mother for her birthday!

Suzanne Anderson, Grand Blanc, Michigan - February 16, 2013

Hazel Prestin

Killingworth

February 16, 2013

Stunning and fun

Good quality. Bought one for mom. She loved it so I bought one for myself.

Hazel Prestin, Killingworth - February 16, 2013

Malene

Midlothian,VA

February 16, 2013

Pearls are my favorite and this is breathtaking!

I received my bracelet yesterday and I cannot tell you how pleased I am,the colors are outstanding and the size is just perfect. I can hardly wait to wear it every chance I get.

Malene, Midlothian,VA - February 16, 2013

Konni/ lisa sersion

Cincinnati

February 16, 2013

Love this bracelet!

This bracelet is amazing! It is even more beautiful in person and it is worth every penny!

Konni/ lisa sersion , Cincinnati - February 16, 2013

Janie reynolds

Opp, Alabama

February 16, 2013

One beautiful bracelet!

I got this first bracelet for my daughter for her birthday, which is April 1...but I loved the bracelet so much that I ordered one for myself. I received mine yesterday and I LOVE IT!!! I can't wait until April 1 to give my daughter her bracelet!! My sister ordered one for herself also!

Janie reynolds, Opp, Alabama - February 16, 2013

Cindy

EH

February 16, 2013

Bracelet

I love all three that I ordered. I bought one for my mother as a Grandmothers bracelet for Mothers Day with 7 Pearls. And one for my oldest daughter from my two youngest daughters as a sister bracelet. And one for me with my five children s color Perls. Beautiful is all I can say. Thank You :)

Cindy, EH - February 16, 2013

Cheryl

Reese, MI

February 16, 2013

Poor customer service

Wishing to return my bracelet due to wrong size and the colors are not as vibrant as they appeared. The January pearl looks brown. I have sent 2 emails to you for how to return with no response, this is why the poor rating. I like the idea of the bracelet, just wish the colors were better. I will try to find a return address thru the internet!

Cheryl, Reese, MI - February 16, 2013

Laurel Yost

Scarville, Iowa

February 16, 2013

Love it!

My Mother's Bracelet is beautiful! I love it, and have worn it several times. I'm wearing it to cards at the Sr. Center next week, & hope to get some compliments. I can't wait to show it to the kids. I ordered an XL, and it is just a little bit big, but I'd rather have it that way than fit tightly. I do not like ANYTHING tight, clothes, jewelry, hats, shoes, etc. So, this bracelet is perfect for me! Good job Laurel! from Laurel Yost, Scarville,Iowa.

Laurel Yost, Scarville, Iowa - February 16, 2013

Victoria Tuttle

Wichita,Ks

February 16, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful

This bracelet is made very well and just georgous!!! I am planning to purchase many more as gifts for family and friends.

Victoria Tuttle, Wichita,Ks - February 16, 2013

Patti Lafever

Budd Lake, NJ

February 16, 2013

Disappointed

I have returned mine . The colors were nice but I would have liked a smaller size pearl and smaller beads. It was awkward feeling on my wrist and I knew I wouldn't enjoy wearing it.

Patti Lafever , Budd Lake, NJ - February 16, 2013