CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,618 Reviews
5
37,538
4
4,014
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,221-41,230 of 41,618 Results

Ann Merklin

Salem, OR

January 19, 2013

Mother's bracelet

I lOVE it!! Kinda wish the green bead for May was greener as it's dark. Anyway, the bracelet is gorgeous! Going to order one for each daughter when their birthdays come up! Thank you very much!

Ann Merklin, Salem, OR - January 19, 2013

Tammy grow

New Iberia. La

January 19, 2013

Mothers birthstone bracelet

I purchased the bracelet for my daughter and she loved it. I will be purchasing 2 more 1 for myself and 1 for my daughter in law. We all love the bracelet. Feel free to send me a gift card of some sort to help out with the cost. If you would like. Lol.

Tammy grow, New Iberia. La - January 19, 2013

Charlene Elins

Martinsburg, WV

January 19, 2013

Mother's Bracelet

Absolutely beautiful. Wear it all the time.

Charlene Elins, Martinsburg, WV - January 19, 2013

Jennifer Ashby

Drums

January 19, 2013

Beautiful

It is lovely. Have to send it for a resize, but I am very pleased. It arrived so quickly too!

Jennifer Ashby, Drums - January 19, 2013

Judy Smith

Quitman, MS

January 19, 2013

Mother's Bracelet Review

I love my bracelet, but based on the picture I thought it was going to be all pearls, not silver colored beads, and I wish that it was all pearls. Also the colored pearls are not as colorful as shown. It is pretty but not as pretty as the picture.

Judy Smith, Quitman, MS - January 19, 2013

Maureen Howe

Chatham NY

January 19, 2013

Love my bracelet

Received my bracelet within a few days of ordering it. It fits perfectly and is really pretty. However the colors of the pearls are not quite as vibrant as in the picture.

Maureen Howe, Chatham NY - January 19, 2013

Jean Gailey

Baldwin Georgia

January 19, 2013

Mothers Bracelet

I really like the style of the bracelet and the workmanship, but I am disappointed in the color of the pearls. The colors in the photo are bright and the real thing is is dull, especially the red, garnet and the green. The only ones that are sort of bright are are the gold and pink. Even the blue is not as blue but it looks okay. Thank you.

Jean Gailey, Baldwin Georgia - January 19, 2013

Faye

Crossett

January 19, 2013

Very Pleased

I love it!

Faye , Crossett - January 19, 2013

Sharon

parrish,fl.

January 18, 2013

Bracelet

Very good quality, just like it looks.Like it alot.

Sharon, parrish,fl. - January 18, 2013

Ruby

Dildine

January 18, 2013

Beautiful

I could not beleive how fast I got my bracelet and it is beautiful...ever Nana needs one, can't wait to wear mine

Ruby, Dildine - January 18, 2013