CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,005 Reviews
5
37,905
4
4,034
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,241-41,250 of 42,005 Results

Michelle

Marysville

February 9, 2013

Mother of three

I love this as its simple yet elegant

Michelle, Marysville - February 9, 2013

MIchele KOrfhage

Rhinebeck

February 9, 2013

I loved it!!!

What a great gift for my birthday! It is just perfect for me!!! I was so happy...I didnt care that we got over 18 inches of snow on my birthday and I was snowed in.

MIchele KOrfhage, Rhinebeck - February 9, 2013

Mary

Roseville, MI

February 9, 2013

Love it!

I received it yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful! So very pleased with it.

Mary, Roseville, MI - February 9, 2013

Cindy

Clarkston, MI

February 9, 2013

Almost as beautiful as my kids!

I love this bracelet! The picture really doesn't do it justice. It is absolutley beautiful. After reading some of the other reviews, I ordered a smaller size than I originally would have, and it fits perfectly.

Cindy, Clarkston, MI - February 9, 2013

Deborah Miller

Clarksdale, MS

February 9, 2013

Color of pearls

I received this bracelet yesterday. It did arrive quickly after placing my order. I am disappointed in the colors of the pearls. The "sapphire" looks more black, the "emerald" is grayish/green" and the "garnet" is not very red. It is also too big for my wrist, and I did measure to order correctly. I just wish the colors were more vibrant. D. Miller

Deborah Miller, Clarksdale, MS - February 9, 2013

Connie

Kansas City, Mo

February 9, 2013

Mother Bracelet

My wonderful husband got this for me for Valentines Day. I just love it . It has my son's ,his dad ,me and my mom and dad .This made such a beautiful bracelet. I wear it almost everyday.

Connie, Kansas City, Mo - February 9, 2013

Genett Holmes

Sylacauga, Alabama

February 8, 2013

Mother's Bracelet

I love my Mother's bracelet. It arrived promptly and was exactly as stated. I have had lots of nice compliments on it. Recommend without hesitation.

Genett Holmes, Sylacauga, Alabama - February 8, 2013

SHARON MARQUEZ

SIMI VALLEY

February 8, 2013

MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS

MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER HAS 2 TEENAGE DAUGHTERS AND SHE WILL LOVE THIS BRACELET!

SHARON MARQUEZ, SIMI VALLEY - February 8, 2013

SHARON MARQUEZ

SIMI VALLEY

February 8, 2013

MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS

I AM GIVING THIS TO MY OLDEST DAUGHTER FOR vALENTINE'S DAY. SHE WILL LOVE IT!

SHARON MARQUEZ, SIMI VALLEY - February 8, 2013

Carol Kuykendall

Hamilton

February 8, 2013

Mother's Bracelet

I love my bracelet and can't wait to wear it and show it off.

Carol Kuykendall, Hamilton - February 8, 2013