CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,547 Reviews
5
37,469
4
4,012
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,371-41,380 of 41,547 Results

Jessica

Emmitsburg Maryland

December 26, 2012

Love It!!

I love my bracelet.

Jessica, Emmitsburg Maryland - December 26, 2012

Margaret

millen

December 26, 2012

Bracelet

Thank you so much for a speedy return on my bracelet. I just love it. It was too large and you fixed it and sent it right back to me.

Margaret, millen - December 26, 2012

Anita Holmes

McCrory, Arkansas

December 26, 2012

LOVE THE BRACELETS

Everyone has loved the ones I have given so far. Got more to give this week-end. Know they will love them Thank you, Anita Holmes

Anita Holmes, McCrory, Arkansas - December 26, 2012

Sharon Gates

Avon Park, FL

December 26, 2012

Mother's bracelet

Very nice. Good color and fit. Glad I decided my husband should get it for me.

Sharon Gates, Avon Park, FL - December 26, 2012

Jennifer

Piedmont, OK

December 26, 2012

Finally!

I love, love, LOVE this! I have 11 children and have been wanting a mother's bracelet for a long time. All of the ones I could find either didn't accommodate that many children or were exorbitantly priced...out of my price range! It has brought me much joy to finally find a gorgeous bracelet that I can afford! I had to send it back to get it resized and the service was not only fast but courteous as well! I just love everything about it!

Jennifer, Piedmont, OK - December 26, 2012

Jennifer

Piedmont, OK

December 26, 2012

For my sister

My sister absolutely loved this! It was a surprise for her. Se can't say enough about it!

Jennifer, Piedmont, OK - December 26, 2012

Robyn Morris

Glen Allen, Va

December 26, 2012

My mother loved her "Grandmother's Bracelet"

My only complaint would be that these do run big...very big; will have to return for sizing. Otherwise....Gorgeous isn't even a nice enough word to describe!

Robyn Morris, Glen Allen, Va - December 26, 2012

Jennifer

Dundee, IL

December 26, 2012

Great!

I ordered this for a friend -- and wanted it before Christmas - my friend LOVED it and she got it before Christmas! All worked out well!

Jennifer, Dundee, IL - December 26, 2012

Mary

New Hampshire

December 26, 2012

Christmas Gift

I was very surprised to see how beautiful this bracelet really is. More pretty on my wrist. I loce the quality of it, the craftmenship, and the stones. I just had one disappoint though that the February and September pearls are not distinctive in color. It's hard to see the differnce between them. But other than that I love, love, love it! I love the crystals that are in between the pearls. Great work. May order one for my daughter on Mother's day for her. Gorgeous piece!

Mary, New Hampshire - December 26, 2012

Analiese Smith

Hampton, VA

December 26, 2012

Love

This bracelet is beautiful. It looks very nice. It seems to me that the sizing is true. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone. My mom will be getting one for her birthday with the grandkid birth colors.

Analiese Smith, Hampton, VA - December 26, 2012