CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,975 Reviews
5
37,876
4
4,033
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,381-41,390 of 41,975 Results

Liz

Moss Point

January 31, 2013

Love It!!

My sibings and I got this bracelet for our mom for her birthday. It is beautiful!!

Liz, Moss Point - January 31, 2013

Patricia Merrill

Portland, Maine

January 30, 2013

January 30, 2013

I absolutely LOVE the bracelet. The quality is very nice, and looks very expensive. I am going to have to send it back to be resized. I ordered the Xlarge , and I only need the large. I was also very pleased at how quickly I received it. I'm so glad that I saw the ad for this bracelet. I'm curious as to when you will be coming out with more jewelry. Sincerely Patricia Merrill

Patricia Merrill, Portland, Maine - January 30, 2013

Andrea Kollars

South Bend

January 30, 2013

Love it

I wrote a review, but don't see it here! I received it 7 days after ordering it...fast! I took pictures of it & the colors look beautiful, but looking at them in person, the September & May are very dark! I, still, love it. One thing wrong....the size is, too, big. I have to push it up on my arm where it doesn't look good. It measures 6.5 & I ordered a medium, but it is, too, big! I will need to add one pearl, also, but not sure if my granddaughter will have the baby in February or March.....looks like he might come early!

Andrea Kollars, South Bend - January 30, 2013

Karen Warehime

Georgetown, TX

January 30, 2013

Lovely!

The stones between the birthstone beads really add sparkle to this bracelet! I'm very satisfied. Good quality and pretty!

Karen Warehime, Georgetown, TX - January 30, 2013

Kayleen Anderson

Kingston

January 30, 2013

??????

Its more beautiful than what I thought it would be.

Kayleen Anderson, Kingston - January 30, 2013

Mary

Wood River

January 30, 2013

Beautiful!

I am so very happy with the bracelet I received from Pearls By Laurel! Actually, I have ordered more!! The bracelets I ordered are for Family and Best Friends! I call them "Family Bracelets" and "BFF Bracelets", as one could design a bracelet for any occasion...not just for mothers or Mother's Day! I'm also thinking of having one made with red and white pearls--to wear often, as red is my favorite color! So, I would suggest that people design and order bracelets for any occasion! They are very well made and are oh, so lovely! Thanks!

Mary, Wood River - January 30, 2013

ALICE MAY

JACKSON, MS.

January 30, 2013

AWESOME

I think it is beautiful. Will probably get thes for my daughters

ALICE MAY, JACKSON, MS. - January 30, 2013

Christine Leeds

Hudson

January 30, 2013

I LOVE IT!

I am so excited that my friend sent me the link to your site on Facebook. This is my new favorite bracelet. It is on it's way back to you for FREE sizing. I have received the most amazing customer service from Pearls by Laurel. I will soon be ordering another bracelet for my mother. Keep up the great work, it is appreciated!

Christine Leeds, Hudson - January 30, 2013

Coralee Wolter

Galesburg

January 30, 2013

Gift for my 84 year old Mother

The bracelet I ordered for my Mother is really nice, ordered a small and fits perfectly. She is loving it:)

Coralee Wolter, Galesburg - January 30, 2013

Deborah Harris

Jasper Al

January 30, 2013

Love It

I received my bracelet today it is beautiful I will be ordering two more today.One for my grandchildren and great grand children.i will wear them stacked .

Deborah Harris, Jasper Al - January 30, 2013