CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,478 Reviews
5
37,402
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,381-41,390 of 41,478 Results

Sheri Stephens

Knoxville

December 20, 2012

Mothers bracelet

Love it!

Sheri Stephens, Knoxville - December 20, 2012

Donna Blair

Daleville, Al

December 20, 2012

Mother's Bracelet

The braclet is a present for my daughter and I know she will scream when she sees it. It is beautiful!!!!!

Donna Blair, Daleville, Al - December 20, 2012

Jeri Sylvestri

Hawthorne NV

December 20, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!!

This will make an fabulous gift for my Mother for Christmas - the pearls represent all 3 of her kids, plus the color of my dad and mom's birthstone are on the outside - hugging her children!

Jeri Sylvestri, Hawthorne NV - December 20, 2012

Anita Holmes

McCrory, Arkansas

December 20, 2012

BEAUTIFUL

I love these bracelets. I ordered them for Christmas presents, so haven't seen anyone's reaction yet. But I am positive they will love them, as much as I loved the one I ordered for myself.

Anita Holmes, McCrory, Arkansas - December 20, 2012

Betsy jones

scottsville

December 20, 2012

LOVE IT

I love the bracelet.

Betsy jones, scottsville - December 20, 2012

Chloe

Petersburg Virginia

December 20, 2012

Love Love it

I brought my this bracelet for my mother for Christmas....I Love it and I know she will to.....Thanks Pearls my Laurel

Chloe, Petersburg Virginia - December 20, 2012

Becky Beaver

Randolph NY

December 20, 2012

Beautiful bracelet!!

Are there going to be any discount coupons coming in the future, I may be ordering a couple more?

Becky Beaver, Randolph NY - December 20, 2012

Patti Shelby

Tazewell

December 20, 2012

Mother's Bracelet

I was so happy when I opened my package. The bracelet's are gorgeous and I can't wait to see my Mother's face when she opens it for her Birthday!

Patti Shelby, Tazewell - December 20, 2012

Mimi

The Woodlands, TX

December 19, 2012

I LOVE MY "GRANDMOTHER'S" BRACELET

My bracelet represents the birthdays of my beautiful, most treasured grandchildren. I love wearing it, knowing that each bead represents a child that I love with all my heart. My 8 & 5-year old granddaughters love looking at & touching their beads. I'm so glad that I saw you on FaceBook.

Mimi, The Woodlands, TX - December 19, 2012

Debbie

Beverly

December 19, 2012

Beautiful Bracelet

I bought 2 bracelets for gifts and they both look beautiful - I can't review how they wear because they are gifts, but I did try it on and it looks great!

Debbie, Beverly - December 19, 2012