CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,547 Reviews
5
37,469
4
4,012
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,391-41,400 of 41,547 Results

Marilyn

Clive, Iowa

December 25, 2012

Love, Love, Love

Very nice bracelet. The only thing is I will need to return because it is too large.

Marilyn, Clive, Iowa - December 25, 2012

Kathy

Greeneville

December 25, 2012

Great

It is even prettier than I thought it would be. I love it.

Kathy, Greeneville - December 25, 2012

Diane

December 25, 2012

Mothers bracelet

I really like my bracelet. It is so pretty. I must confess I was surprised with the silver beads, I was expecting pearl ones. But it is beautiful!!!

Diane, - December 25, 2012

Karie Mire

Rayne, LA

December 25, 2012

Mother's Braclet

I bought the braclet for my daughter with her 3 babies birthstones and she loved it. It was a pleasure watching her show the 3 babies which stone was theres. I think she will treasure it always. Thanks for making her day!!

Karie Mire, Rayne, LA - December 25, 2012

Peggy

West Liberty

December 25, 2012

The Pearl

Love it, only one thing I would change the May emerald is very dark, looks black. But is still BEAUTIFUL.

Peggy, West Liberty - December 25, 2012

Erinn safford

bellbrook

December 25, 2012

Rating

loved it and i am going to recommend and purchase for friends and family in future!

Erinn safford, bellbrook - December 25, 2012

Janet Davis

CALIFORNIA MISSOURI

December 25, 2012

BRACELET

RECIEVED AND LIKED VERY MUCH, THANKS FOR PROMPT SERVICE!

Janet Davis, CALIFORNIA MISSOURI - December 25, 2012

Sue Ransom

Dubuque

December 25, 2012

Birthstone bracelet

It is beautiful. My sister loves it!

Sue Ransom, Dubuque - December 25, 2012

Becky Towery

Flint

December 25, 2012

Rate on bracelet

I did not get the right size I ordered. I ordered Medium and got Large. Other than that very pretty and pleased.

Becky Towery, Flint - December 25, 2012

Jessica

ND

December 25, 2012

Excellent

I bought this for a christmas gift for my mom and can't wait to give it to her. What great quality for the price. Im going to have to get one for myself now.

Jessica, ND - December 25, 2012