CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,975 Reviews
5
37,876
4
4,033
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,401-41,410 of 41,975 Results

CINDY

somewhere in TEXAS

January 30, 2013

To my amazement

this peace is so stunning...definatly will catch some ones eye....got it for a birthday gift...she will love it...

CINDY, somewhere in TEXAS - January 30, 2013

Sandra Mahoney

Richmond Hill, Georgia

January 30, 2013

Review of Mother's Bracelet.

I love my bracelet. I will treasure it.

Sandra Mahoney, Richmond Hill, Georgia - January 30, 2013

Sheri Copeland

Jamesville, NC

January 30, 2013

Love my bracelet

I received my bracelet in the mail yesterday and I'm wearing it today. I absolutely love it! I liked the fact that it was sent in a nice box with a message inside the box. I will enjoy this bracelet for a very long time!!!!!

Sheri Copeland, Jamesville, NC - January 30, 2013

Donna

Burlington

January 30, 2013

Love it!

My husband bought this for me. I absolutely love it! It is beautiful and so reasonably priced. Every mother should have one.

Donna, Burlington - January 30, 2013

JoAnn Wood

Mineville N Y

January 29, 2013

Mothers bracelet

the bracelet is beautiful..I love it and I know my mom will too when I give it to her for her birthday...

JoAnn Wood, Mineville N Y - January 29, 2013

Jackie Braddy

Soperton GA

January 29, 2013

Awesome bracelet

I received my bracelet today and was very pleased with the quality of it. It is beautiful! It was a little large in size, but that problem was resolved immediately. I would say a very reliable company!!

Jackie Braddy, Soperton GA - January 29, 2013

Ellen Anne Carlo-McKeel

Windsor

January 29, 2013

Mother of pearls bracelet

I was pleased with my purchase...

Ellen Anne Carlo-McKeel, Windsor - January 29, 2013

Joanne S

Milford, Ct

January 29, 2013

Mother's Bracelet

I love it!! My husband had our 3 daughter's and 2 Grandson's stones put on it..a beautiful surprise. I wear it everyday since I received it.

Joanne S, Milford, Ct - January 29, 2013

VALARIE HOLT

ADAMS

January 29, 2013

Mother's bracelet

just loved the bracelet. beautiful

VALARIE HOLT, ADAMS - January 29, 2013

Debby

Royersford

January 29, 2013

I love this bracelet!

I bought this for myself as a mother's and grandmother's bracelet. It is truly beautiful!

Debby, Royersford - January 29, 2013