CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,523 Reviews
5
37,446
4
4,011
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,431-41,440 of 41,523 Results

Chloe

Petersburg Virginia

December 20, 2012

Love Love it

I brought my this bracelet for my mother for Christmas....I Love it and I know she will to.....Thanks Pearls my Laurel

Chloe, Petersburg Virginia - December 20, 2012

Becky Beaver

Randolph NY

December 20, 2012

Beautiful bracelet!!

Are there going to be any discount coupons coming in the future, I may be ordering a couple more?

Becky Beaver, Randolph NY - December 20, 2012

Patti Shelby

Tazewell

December 20, 2012

Mother's Bracelet

I was so happy when I opened my package. The bracelet's are gorgeous and I can't wait to see my Mother's face when she opens it for her Birthday!

Patti Shelby, Tazewell - December 20, 2012

Mimi

The Woodlands, TX

December 19, 2012

I LOVE MY "GRANDMOTHER'S" BRACELET

My bracelet represents the birthdays of my beautiful, most treasured grandchildren. I love wearing it, knowing that each bead represents a child that I love with all my heart. My 8 & 5-year old granddaughters love looking at & touching their beads. I'm so glad that I saw you on FaceBook.

Mimi, The Woodlands, TX - December 19, 2012

Debbie

Beverly

December 19, 2012

Beautiful Bracelet

I bought 2 bracelets for gifts and they both look beautiful - I can't review how they wear because they are gifts, but I did try it on and it looks great!

Debbie, Beverly - December 19, 2012

Julie Livingston

Waupun

December 19, 2012

My bracelet

The colors are darker than they appear in the photograph but I like mine and gotten compliments.

Julie Livingston, Waupun - December 19, 2012

Debra Bullock

Monroe, GA

December 19, 2012

Very Beautiful.

The product was as beautiful as represented and received it very quickly. Sizing was a bit large so hoping the resizing process will be a satisfying experience as well.

Debra Bullock, Monroe, GA - December 19, 2012

Debra Bullock

Monroe, GA

December 19, 2012

Sparkling!

Just as beautiful in person as on-line. Came in the mail very quickly. The sizing was a bit large so I hope the resizing will be as great as the product.

Debra Bullock, Monroe, GA - December 19, 2012

Stacy

Orem utah

December 19, 2012

Love it

Such an awesome beautiful gift! I love it!

Stacy, Orem utah - December 19, 2012

Clara Patterson

Corbin

December 19, 2012

Love It!!

I love my bracelet!! I got this one for myself and I love it. It is beautiful and I could not be more pleased. I got one for my mother I liked mine so much! They are lovely and very comfortable to wear as well. I adore my bracelet!!

Clara Patterson, Corbin - December 19, 2012