CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,489 Reviews
5
37,413
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,431-41,440 of 41,489 Results

Dorothy Franco

La Puente

December 17, 2012

Precious

I have received several compliments since I got it Just beautiful!!!

Dorothy Franco, La Puente - December 17, 2012

Caren

new city

December 17, 2012

Bead colors

The bracelet is very pretty, however, the bead for month of June is very light and in the picture it looks darker. Would have liked it better if the bead had more pink color to it.

Caren, new city - December 17, 2012

Jan Barton

Bakersfield

December 16, 2012

Too big

I tried to take out five beads and it completely flew apart.

Jan Barton , Bakersfield - December 16, 2012

Kathy

Holbrook

December 16, 2012

Mother's Bracelet

Received my bracelet I am very happy with it looks just like the picture and arrived very quickly. Thank You

Kathy, Holbrook - December 16, 2012

Kari v

evansvillr

December 16, 2012

Gift

Love the quality and look of the bracelet! Can't wait to see my mom open it for Christmas! Its beautiful!

Kari v, evansvillr - December 16, 2012

Stacey

East Alton

December 16, 2012

Love the Bracelet

I read most of the reviews before purchasing this. All the other were right. I received the bracelet in about 5 days and it is beautiful. I took it to work and wondered what they all thought, they loved what it looked like and the price. I hope the person I bought it for loves it too. I will be purchasing more in the future. Thanks, Stacey

Stacey, East Alton - December 16, 2012

Deborah

Lynchburg

December 16, 2012

Very Impressed

I recieved my bracelet and was very pleasently surprised. It is beautiful and fits perfect. I love it and was very very impressed with it. It will be a treasure that I will keep and wear for a long time and something I am looking forward to handing down to my daughter.

Deborah, Lynchburg - December 16, 2012

Ruth

Waxahachie

December 16, 2012

Really beautiful

I love my mother's bracelet. It is really beautiful. The crystals between the pearls are very sparkly. I know I will wear it a lot.

Ruth, Waxahachie - December 16, 2012

Linda

Grayslake

December 16, 2012

Mother-daughter bracelet??

Pretty but ...I thought it was called a Mother-daughter bracelet and card that came witht the bracelet only said Mother bracelet and I want to give it to my daughter. Need a box to check for that. It is too big because it streches which was not told in description. I could have gotten a smaller size. Will have to send it back.

Linda, Grayslake - December 16, 2012

Kelly Huber

Saginaw, MI

December 16, 2012

Love at first sight!!!

I love my bracelet!!! My husband purchased this as a Christmas gift and let me open it early, he also put my 3 grandchildren's pearls on it along with mine. It is so beautiful!!!

Kelly Huber, Saginaw, MI - December 16, 2012