CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,523 Reviews
5
37,446
4
4,011
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,461-41,470 of 41,523 Results

Sheri

Fountain Valley, CA

December 17, 2012

Very pretty!!

I wasn't sure what the quality would be for such a reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprised! I love it! I'm not a Mom, but an Auntie and I put all four of 'my' kids stones on it. I just ordered another one for my mom-in-law.

Sheri, Fountain Valley, CA - December 17, 2012

Connie

Goode, VA

December 17, 2012

Loving it!

I just love my Mother Bracelet! The picture is only the beginning of how it truly looks. I already consider it to be one of my favorite pieces of jewerely.

Connie, Goode, VA - December 17, 2012

Mary Garvey

Syracuse NY

December 17, 2012

Mother's Bracelet

Very nice.

Mary Garvey, Syracuse NY - December 17, 2012

Kay Worthy

Orange, Texas

December 17, 2012

My Bracelet

I absolutely love my bracelet! I've already suggested it to friends and family. It's a perfect gift and so reasonably priced!

Kay Worthy, Orange, Texas - December 17, 2012

Dorothy Franco

La Puente

December 17, 2012

Precious

I have received several compliments since I got it Just beautiful!!!

Dorothy Franco, La Puente - December 17, 2012

Caren

new city

December 17, 2012

Bead colors

The bracelet is very pretty, however, the bead for month of June is very light and in the picture it looks darker. Would have liked it better if the bead had more pink color to it.

Caren, new city - December 17, 2012

Jan Barton

Bakersfield

December 16, 2012

Too big

I tried to take out five beads and it completely flew apart.

Jan Barton , Bakersfield - December 16, 2012

Kathy

Holbrook

December 16, 2012

Mother's Bracelet

Received my bracelet I am very happy with it looks just like the picture and arrived very quickly. Thank You

Kathy, Holbrook - December 16, 2012

Kari v

evansvillr

December 16, 2012

Gift

Love the quality and look of the bracelet! Can't wait to see my mom open it for Christmas! Its beautiful!

Kari v, evansvillr - December 16, 2012

Stacey

East Alton

December 16, 2012

Love the Bracelet

I read most of the reviews before purchasing this. All the other were right. I received the bracelet in about 5 days and it is beautiful. I took it to work and wondered what they all thought, they loved what it looked like and the price. I hope the person I bought it for loves it too. I will be purchasing more in the future. Thanks, Stacey

Stacey, East Alton - December 16, 2012