CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,047 Reviews
5
37,945
4
4,036
3
35
2
11
1
10
Showing 41,991-42,000 of 42,047 Results

Jan Barton

Bakersfield

December 16, 2012

Too big

I tried to take out five beads and it completely flew apart.

Jan Barton , Bakersfield - December 16, 2012

Kathy

Holbrook

December 16, 2012

Mother's Bracelet

Received my bracelet I am very happy with it looks just like the picture and arrived very quickly. Thank You

Kathy, Holbrook - December 16, 2012

Kari v

evansvillr

December 16, 2012

Gift

Love the quality and look of the bracelet! Can't wait to see my mom open it for Christmas! Its beautiful!

Kari v, evansvillr - December 16, 2012

Stacey

East Alton

December 16, 2012

Love the Bracelet

I read most of the reviews before purchasing this. All the other were right. I received the bracelet in about 5 days and it is beautiful. I took it to work and wondered what they all thought, they loved what it looked like and the price. I hope the person I bought it for loves it too. I will be purchasing more in the future. Thanks, Stacey

Stacey, East Alton - December 16, 2012

Deborah

Lynchburg

December 16, 2012

Very Impressed

I recieved my bracelet and was very pleasently surprised. It is beautiful and fits perfect. I love it and was very very impressed with it. It will be a treasure that I will keep and wear for a long time and something I am looking forward to handing down to my daughter.

Deborah, Lynchburg - December 16, 2012

Ruth

Waxahachie

December 16, 2012

Really beautiful

I love my mother's bracelet. It is really beautiful. The crystals between the pearls are very sparkly. I know I will wear it a lot.

Ruth, Waxahachie - December 16, 2012

Linda

Grayslake

December 16, 2012

Mother-daughter bracelet??

Pretty but ...I thought it was called a Mother-daughter bracelet and card that came witht the bracelet only said Mother bracelet and I want to give it to my daughter. Need a box to check for that. It is too big because it streches which was not told in description. I could have gotten a smaller size. Will have to send it back.

Linda, Grayslake - December 16, 2012

Kelly Huber

Saginaw, MI

December 16, 2012

Love at first sight!!!

I love my bracelet!!! My husband purchased this as a Christmas gift and let me open it early, he also put my 3 grandchildren's pearls on it along with mine. It is so beautiful!!!

Kelly Huber, Saginaw, MI - December 16, 2012

CarolWalker

Morganton

December 16, 2012

Stunning

I ordered one size to big. My mistake

CarolWalker, Morganton - December 16, 2012

Carol Walker

Morganton

December 16, 2012

Very beautiful.

I ordered one size to big. Is there anyway to get it cut down?????

Carol Walker, Morganton - December 16, 2012