CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,460 Reviews
5
37,386
4
4,008
3
35
2
11
1
10

Lindsey

Louisville

May 23, 2019

Mom loved it!

Gave it to my mom for mother's day, and she loved it. Super cute, but her only complaint is that its the type of bracelet that pinches the hair on your arm.

Lindsey , Louisville - May 23, 2019

Joyce Price

Pennsauken

May 23, 2019

Grandma's bracelet

I just love my new bracelet! It was a mother's day gift from my husband so that I constantly am reminded of my beautiful grandbabies. What a way to honor them! Your craftsmanship is just beautiful! Thank you!

Joyce Price, Pennsauken - May 23, 2019

Linda

Bunkie

May 22, 2019

Pearls

Very nice. Pretty. Very different .

Linda, Bunkie - May 22, 2019

Barbara

philadelphia

May 22, 2019

Grandmothers Bracelet

each time I have a new grandchild, I order a new bracelet. made so beautifully. love that I can order a small size and it fits perfectly. pricing is perfect and bracelet looks much more expensive!

Barbara, philadelphia - May 22, 2019

Susan

Las Cruces,N M

May 21, 2019

Bracelet

Beautiful and arrived with no issues!@

Susan, Las Cruces,N M - May 21, 2019

Joanne

Ottawa, Ontario

May 21, 2019

Mother's Bracelet...

Absolutely beautiful! And the customer service is exceptional!

Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario - May 21, 2019

Joanne

Ottawa, Ontario

May 21, 2019

Mother's Bracelet...

Absolutely beautiful! And the customer service is exceptional!

Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario - May 21, 2019

Bobby Matthews

Lubbock

May 20, 2019

Beautiful

M wife loves it. Beautiful and great quality.

Bobby Matthews, Lubbock - May 20, 2019

Diane

Pompton Lakes

May 18, 2019

I <3 my Mother's Day bracelet

this is my second bracelet from "Pearls by Laurel", my first bracelets represents me, my sister and parents - the 2nd bracelet was given to me for Mother's Day and represents my 4 children and grandson (center pearl) - I LOVE IT, I wear them both together and get compliments from EVERYONE

Diane, Pompton Lakes - May 18, 2019

Cyndi LaFayette

Belle Fourche, SD

May 17, 2019

A BEAUTIMOUS GIFT!

I absolutely love my Mother's day bracelet. I have one for my grandchildren and now one for my children. They are both BEAUTIMOUS! They will be treasured always.

Cyndi LaFayette, Belle Fourche, SD - May 17, 2019