CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,019 Reviews
5
36,978
4
3,975
3
35
2
11
1
10

Peggy

Crescent,IA

December 9, 2018

Pretty!

Got this as my GRANDMOTHER necklace. I love it!

Peggy, Crescent,IA - December 9, 2018

Rosemary Hoffman

Hammonton

December 9, 2018

Birthday Special

Wanted to get my daughter a memorable piece of jewelry for her 40th birthday. She loves her bracelet and wears it constantly.

Rosemary Hoffman, Hammonton - December 9, 2018

JG

Richmond

December 9, 2018

Necklace

Very pretty. Happy with the upgraded chain. Looking forward to giving to my mom.

JG, Richmond - December 9, 2018

JG

Richmond

December 9, 2018

Bracelet

Very pretty. Looking forward to give it to my mom. Hoping the size is correct.

JG, Richmond - December 9, 2018

Graciela moura

medford

December 9, 2018

5 stars

love it

Graciela moura, medford - December 9, 2018

Denise

Auburn ny

December 9, 2018

Mothers bracelet

I purchased the mothers bracelet for my mother years ago to put her grandchildrens birthstones on and she loves it. Would purchase another one again.

Denise, Auburn ny - December 9, 2018

Debbie

Butler

December 8, 2018

Grandmother’s bracelet

It’s beautiful!! And sturdy, my almost 2 year old granddaughter likes to take it and stretch it and wear it on her arm or leg. I really love it!!

Debbie, Butler - December 8, 2018

Debbie Smith

BatonRouge

December 8, 2018

Mothers bracelet

I got the upgrade version. And it is beautiful. Giving to daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas.

Debbie Smith, BatonRouge - December 8, 2018

Debbie Smith

Baron Rouge

December 8, 2018

Mothers bracelet

I got the upgrade version. And it is beautiful. Giving to daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas.

Debbie Smith, Baron Rouge - December 8, 2018

Debbie Smith

Baton Rouge

December 8, 2018

Mother’s bracelet

The bracelets are beautiful. I got the upgraded version. Will be giving to my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas.

Debbie Smith, Baton Rouge - December 8, 2018