CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
42,389 Reviews
5
38,273
4
4,050
3
35
2
11
1
10

Brenda Dwyet

Lynn Ma

June 23, 2021

Very satisfied

Very happy with it

Brenda Dwyet, Lynn Ma - June 23, 2021

Deb

Edmonds, WA

June 21, 2021

Stunning Necklace!

I ordered a family necklace with nine pearls. The pictures do not do justice to this absolutely beautiful necklace! I will wear this beauty with pride. Also, this arrived four days after I placed my order - just incredible!

Deb, Edmonds, WA - June 21, 2021

Gloria Kingrey

Kingwood Tx

June 16, 2021

Bracelet

I love love love my bracelet! It has my grand and great grand children stones. Very well made added additional stones and still looks great.! Thanks

Gloria Kingrey, Kingwood Tx - June 16, 2021

Kaye Worthan

Tell City

June 3, 2021

Beautiful!

I now have two bracelets. A Mother and a Grandmother. Absolutely beautiful, fast shipping, and I always receive compliments on them. A must have!!

Kaye Worthan , Tell City - June 3, 2021

Pam

St. Paul

June 2, 2021

Gorgeous!

I've received so many compliments on my grandmother necklace. Customer service was wonderful when I needed to adjust the length of the chain. Thank you!

Pam, St. Paul - June 2, 2021

Kathy Catarancuic

Waterloo

June 2, 2021

Review

My bracelet looks beautiful. everything is so shiny and bright. Thank you!

Kathy Catarancuic, Waterloo - June 2, 2021

Kathy Catarancuic

Waterloo

June 2, 2021

Review

My friend isgoing to absolutely love this. another job well done!

Kathy Catarancuic, Waterloo - June 2, 2021

Kathy Catarancuic

Waterloo

June 2, 2021

Review

A job well done! Thank you!

Kathy Catarancuic, Waterloo - June 2, 2021

Beth

May 29, 2021

So pleased

You took back my old changed to new and promptly returned. Love it and will wear it out again! Thanks

Beth, - May 29, 2021

Beth

May 29, 2021

Fantastic

Couldn't be happier

Beth, - May 29, 2021