CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,173 Reviews
5
37,117
4
3,990
3
35
2
11
1
10

Renee Stiles

Cromwell, Ct

December 25, 2018

Excellent

This was a gift for my mom and she loves it. However, I think I would like to add more pearls to it. I am going to exchange it for more pearls.

Renee Stiles, Cromwell, Ct - December 25, 2018

Jackie

Richmond

December 25, 2018

Lot this necklace

Great quality and magnet clasp works great.

Jackie, Richmond - December 25, 2018

Ric

West Jordan

December 25, 2018

What a Christmas

I ordered a necklace and a bracelet for my wife as a Christmas gift. There are 5 adult children in our family so I placed each pearl in birth order. She normally does not wear jewelry. I think now she has something well worth wearing. She loved them both and put them on immediately. Thanks for letting me make her Christmas Wonderful.

Ric , West Jordan - December 25, 2018

Rick Johnson

Des Moines, Iowa

December 25, 2018

My wife loves the necklace

My wife is thrilled with the necklace I bought her for Christmas. She loves the pearls, the length and the clasp. It really does look nice on her, thanks a bunch.

Rick Johnson, Des Moines, Iowa - December 25, 2018

Nancy

burlington, nc

December 25, 2018

Review

Beautiful and good quality

Nancy, burlington, nc - December 25, 2018

Arthur

Wilson

December 25, 2018

Necklace

Got this for my wife along with the matching bracelet. The pearls are not quite as bright as the picture but she loves them, a goodvalue for the price.

Arthur, Wilson - December 25, 2018

Arthur

Wilson

December 25, 2018

Bracelet

the pearls are not quite as bright as pictured, hard to distinguish the purple and aquamarine, but overall a beautiful set for the price; my wife loves it.

Arthur, Wilson - December 25, 2018

Melvin Lott

Weston,Mo.

December 24, 2018

Great

My wife loved it

Melvin Lott, Weston,Mo. - December 24, 2018

Charleen Hartman

Mount Union

December 24, 2018

Mother’s (Aunt’s) bracelet

My bracelet is absolutely beautiful. It fits very well as do not like really tight items on my wrist. Customer service was excellent when my first bracelet had a wrong pearl on it. They were very courteous and helpful in getting a new one as soon as possible. Am now considering a necklace.

Charleen Hartman, Mount Union - December 24, 2018

Lori Murphy

Lavonia

December 23, 2018

Mothers bracelet

This bracelet is beautiful, I ordered it as a Christmas gift to myself. It was perfect as to the number of pearls as I have 2 children & their spouses along with 2 grandchildren. I can’t wait to wear it.

Lori Murphy , Lavonia - December 23, 2018