CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,512 Reviews
5
37,435
4
4,011
3
35
2
11
1
10

Connie Clark

San Diego

July 10, 2019

Grandmothers Bracelet

With additional grandchildren I thought I would have to buy a new bracelet. Instead, for a very small charge, Pearls By Laurel added additional pearls.

Connie Clark, San Diego - July 10, 2019

Susan Boffone

NEW IBERIA

July 10, 2019

Mother's Bracelet

I am very satisfy with the added birthstone to my bracelet I really love it I use it as a grandmother's bracelet I get more complaints on it thanks for such good quality and work.

Susan Boffone, NEW IBERIA - July 10, 2019

Linda

Fond du lac

July 10, 2019

Love my bracelet!!

I absolutely love my grandmother's bracelet! I've had it for over 4 years and have had pearls added and just sent in again for 2 more pearls. It's just beautiful and reminds me every time I wear it of my beautiful grandchildren. Thank you so much!

Linda, Fond du lac - July 10, 2019

Jeanne layne

Mechanicsvlle

July 9, 2019

Bracelet

Love my bracelet...they even repaired my 1st one ..just like new

Jeanne layne, Mechanicsvlle - July 9, 2019

Jennifer Seymour

Ocean Springs, MS

July 6, 2019

Warranty

Thank you for repacking the necklace so it will not tarnish. My mom is excited to be able to wear the bracelet again.

Jennifer Seymour, Ocean Springs, MS - July 6, 2019

Jennifer Seymour

Ocean Springs, MS

July 6, 2019

Necklace warranty

Thank you for having warranty on the products. I am happy to be able to have my mom’s necklace fixed. It changed colors and she was unable to wear until I sent it back for repair. Thank you for your help. Sincerely, Jennifer

Jennifer Seymour, Ocean Springs, MS - July 6, 2019

Jerri

Jackson

July 1, 2019

For my sister

This bracelet was a birthday gift for my sister and she loved it. The stones represent her birthday and her siblings.

Jerri, Jackson - July 1, 2019

Dee

Westerly

June 28, 2019

The Best

I have bought 3 so far. I Made them into family bracelets. Two I gave to daughters, they love them. The third one is for my niece’s 50th Birthday so nice.

Dee, Westerly - June 28, 2019

Tawney Hegstad

Lino lakes

June 26, 2019

Breathtaking

This is my second order from pearly by laurel. Actually my add on piece I should say. I had the original bracelet made for my mom when I had my first son. I had my second son last August and snuck her bracelet without her knowing. Adding another pearl was an easy and seamless process and of course the finished product was gorgeous. Speedy shipping and had it back before she noticed it was gone.

Tawney Hegstad, Lino lakes - June 26, 2019

Stephanie

Williamston, NC

June 25, 2019

Great customer service! Prompt delivery!

Love the bracelet! I sent my mother’s bracelet back to have another grandchild’s pearl added & it arrived back promptly & looked like new!

Stephanie, Williamston, NC - June 25, 2019