CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,489 Reviews
5
37,413
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10

Cheryl Dekker

May 30, 2019

Grandmas bracelet

Received my grandmas bracelet .. 11 stones.. absolutely beautiful!!

Cheryl Dekker, - May 30, 2019

Brenda Davis

Cambridge, MD

May 29, 2019

Mother's Day Bracelet

This bracelet was actually for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Because of a minor error on my part, it had to be adjusted so it was hard to part with. The time frame for the adjustment was very brief and the service was wonderful. Thank you so much!

Brenda Davis, Cambridge, MD - May 29, 2019

Karen

Goliad

May 28, 2019

Beautiful

Bought this for my mom for Mother’s Day. Eight great grand children! She loved it and received so many compliments! Thank you!

Karen, Goliad - May 28, 2019

Kristi Sanchez

Hollister,Calif

May 28, 2019

Mother's bracelet

Absolutely beautiful! My Mother loves it! Thank you!

Kristi Sanchez, Hollister,Calif - May 28, 2019

Deb

May 28, 2019

Mother's Bracelet

Mine is actually a Mother's/Grandmother's bracelet. And, I love it!!! Love the colors - love the fit - and delivery was very speedy. Very happy!!!

Deb, - May 28, 2019

Bekki

Welland

May 25, 2019

Amazing

Mother loves her bracelet.

Bekki, Welland - May 25, 2019

Kathy Griffis

Bordentown

May 25, 2019

Grandson's Birthstones

One word ~ BEAUTIFUL!!

Kathy Griffis, Bordentown - May 25, 2019

Judy Omlor

Mt. Vernon, OH

May 25, 2019

Fantastic bracelet

I had stones for all my grandchildren and started to add for great grandchildren. Opted to get a different bracelet for the great grandchildren. Had Pearls by Laurel remove some from original bracelet, add more to the new. I felt it was complicated, but the job was perfect! Well pleased!

Judy Omlor, Mt. Vernon, OH - May 25, 2019

Saya

Renton

May 23, 2019

Gorgeous!

I LOVE my bracelet with my boys and my daughter in loves birthstones! It is gorgeous and very comfortable to wear. Can’t wait to get one with my grandkids birthday stones too.

Saya, Renton - May 23, 2019

Lindsey

Louisville

May 23, 2019

Mom loved it!

Gave it to my mom for mother's day, and she loved it. Super cute, but her only complaint is that its the type of bracelet that pinches the hair on your arm.

Lindsey , Louisville - May 23, 2019