CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,173 Reviews
5
37,117
4
3,990
3
35
2
11
1
10

Lisa

Crestview, FL

December 22, 2018

Mother's bracelet

Very nice

Lisa, Crestview, FL - December 22, 2018

Susan melvin

London mills illinois

December 22, 2018

Bracelet

Love my bracelet. So pretty and priced right. I wanted it last year and didn't purchase it. Glad I did this year.

Susan melvin, London mills illinois - December 22, 2018

Alice

McKinney Tx

December 21, 2018

Beautiful Bracelet

This bracelet is more beautiful than I expected. Quality seems very good. Am very happy with my purchase.

Alice, McKinney Tx - December 21, 2018

Mn Girl

Eagan MN

December 21, 2018

Beautiful Bracelet

Except .... one stone was the wrong month (May instead of August). I’ve sent it back to be exchanged. Hopefully I can get a corrected bracelet. I’ll update if that happens.

Mn Girl, Eagan MN - December 21, 2018

Lynda Feldman

Boynton Beach, Florida

December 21, 2018

Beautiful Bracelet

I ordered 2 of these for gifts and 1 for myself. They are just beautiful!

Lynda Feldman, Boynton Beach, Florida - December 21, 2018

Matt

Athens, GA

December 21, 2018

Beautiful Bracelet!

I ordered this bracelet for my mother for Christmas. It arrived in plenty of time and it is absolutely beautiful! The birthstones on the bracelet represent myself, my daughter, and her 3 nieces and nephew. Great gift, cannot wait to give it to her on Christmas!

Matt, Athens, GA - December 21, 2018

Saundra

WV

December 21, 2018

Celebrating first grand/great granddaughter

I order the first bracelet for our daughter in honor of the birth of her first grandchild. I like it so much I ordered the second one for myself in honor of my first great daughter. Natalie was born November 12th. a true keepsake that I can even past down to her.

Saundra, WV - December 21, 2018

Carrie

Clifton Park, NY

December 20, 2018

Love it!

This gift brought tears to the eyes of the mom receiving it, and tears to mine, the giver.

Carrie, Clifton Park, NY - December 20, 2018

Michelle

League City

December 20, 2018

Bracelet

My Mom loved her bracelet so much that I got myself one.

Michelle , League City - December 20, 2018

Michelle

League City

December 20, 2018

Mom's bracelet

My Mom loved her bracelet. It was perfect

Michelle , League City - December 20, 2018