CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,308 Reviews
5
37,246
4
3,996
3
35
2
11
1
10

Donna K.

West Chester, PA

February 20, 2019

Bracelet

I absolutely LOVE my Grandmother bracelet! It’s is beautiful, well made and I will wear it every day! Thank you!

Donna K., West Chester, PA - February 20, 2019

Lynn Inhoff

Hayward

February 19, 2019

Bracelets

Absolutely beautiful! Love them

Lynn Inhoff, Hayward - February 19, 2019

Ree

Stevens Pa

February 19, 2019

Outstanding

I have given these bracelets to many friends and family for various occasions. The bracelet is always a hit, always arrives as ordered and always of the best quality.

Ree, Stevens Pa - February 19, 2019

AMAC

New York

February 19, 2019

More than I expected

The bracelet is beautifully made. I wear it next to my silver wrist watch so the combination of the silver and crystal beads compliment each other nicely. Ordering was simple. Shipment arrived in a matter of days. Excellent product. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

AMAC, New York - February 19, 2019

Vincent

Forest MS

February 18, 2019

On bracelet and necklace

Wonderful service and my wife loved them. She as gotten stop and asked where she purchase them . She told them Pearl by Laura and give them your website to order

Vincent , Forest MS - February 18, 2019

Beth

Mechanicsburg

February 16, 2019

Service

Easy to add another bead!

Beth, Mechanicsburg - February 16, 2019

Jackie

Sacramento, CA

February 16, 2019

Beautiful

I bought the mother's bracelet for a grandma celebrating her 70th birthday. I was surprised how beautiful the bracelet is. Great gift for a reasonable price.

Jackie, Sacramento, CA - February 16, 2019

Karen McGowen

Omaha

February 16, 2019

Beautiful bracelet

I just love the mothers bracelet but I’m using it as a grandmother’s bracelet.

Karen McGowen , Omaha - February 16, 2019

Nancy

Prospect

February 16, 2019

Mothers Bracelet

This is my tenth bracelet I purchased for friends. Beautiful and loved by each person. Perfect gift

Nancy, Prospect - February 16, 2019

Cindie Calzaretta

Chicago

February 14, 2019

Exquisite

I only wish I got it a little smaller. Measure carefully.

Cindie Calzaretta, Chicago - February 14, 2019