CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,460 Reviews
5
37,386
4
4,008
3
35
2
11
1
10

Patricia McKeever

Norristown

May 14, 2019

Review of bracelet

Loved it! The colors are gorgeous and the size true to fit, what else can I say? It arrived ahead of schedule and is exactly as depicted in the description. Will definitely be ordering again.

Patricia McKeever, Norristown - May 14, 2019

Denise Smith Allen

Centerville, PA

May 13, 2019

Grandchildren

Just love my bracelet! Each of the 5 birthday pearls represent one of my grand children!

Denise Smith Allen, Centerville, PA - May 13, 2019

Michele Rizzo

Woodstock IL

May 13, 2019

Mother’s Day

Bought it for my stepmom and she absolutely loved it, will order again from you.

Michele Rizzo, Woodstock IL - May 13, 2019

BC Schmidt

Provo, UT

May 13, 2019

Wife loved the necklace!!

I gave my wife the Mother's birthstone necklace for Mother's day. She loved it!! She had lost her Mother's ring year ago and this filled the void.

BC Schmidt, Provo, UT - May 13, 2019

Debra Marcoux

Memphis

May 13, 2019

Mothers Day Bracelet is gorgeous

Everything was as I was told. Shipping was in time & bracelet is beautiful.

Debra Marcoux, Memphis - May 13, 2019

Sharon

Star

May 13, 2019

Mothers bracelet

Love it, I should have gotten one size bigger. Thats ok.....

Sharon, Star - May 13, 2019

Maryann A.

Thornton, PA

May 13, 2019

Loved it!

Delivery was right on time! The bracelet was a "grandmother's bracelet" for my Mom on Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. The whole family really thought it was so different and as one of the grandchildren said "it is pretty and sparkles so shiny"! Thank you Laurel! I look forward to ordering from you again soon!

Maryann A., Thornton, PA - May 13, 2019

Norma Jean Breiding

Aurora

May 13, 2019

Pearl Bracelet

I love my (Grandma’s)bracelet! It is SO beautiful! I may even get one with my children’s birthdays!

Norma Jean Breiding , Aurora - May 13, 2019

Wanda

Crystal River, FL

May 13, 2019

Beautiful!

I love this bracelet! It will remind me of my grand kids every day. A very thoughtful and appreciated gift from my daughter! A wonderful Mother's Day surprise!!

Wanda, Crystal River, FL - May 13, 2019

Haley

Shelbville

May 13, 2019

Satisfied

I loved the braclet. It was cute and fit really well. The only issue is the colors of some of the birthstone aren’t correct (ex: February, April, June)

Haley, Shelbville - May 13, 2019