CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,489 Reviews
5
37,413
4
4,010
3
35
2
11
1
10

Betty

Lake Elsinore , Ca

May 17, 2019

Loved it.

Bought for my daughter in law and she loves it. It came quickly also. I have one myself with my boys and their wives. Really like the workmanship.

Betty, Lake Elsinore , Ca - May 17, 2019

Toni

Phoenixville

May 16, 2019

Stunning

This was a Mother's/Grandmother's Day gift. It was designed (by me) and it is absolutely beautiful. It was here before the estimated delivery time. The quality of this bracelet is great. Everyone loves this bracelet and I can't stop wearing it. It is more beautiful than I imagined it would be.

Toni, Phoenixville - May 16, 2019

Donna

Charlotte NC

May 16, 2019

Bracelet

My mother absolutely loved her bracelet.

Donna , Charlotte NC - May 16, 2019

Dorothy

Stafford

May 16, 2019

Birthstone bracelet

Absolutely beautiful, excellent inexpensive, received lots of compliments.

Dorothy , Stafford - May 16, 2019

Glo

Milroy

May 15, 2019

Mother's Bracelet

This bracelet was so pretty with 9 pearls for my grandchildren. I also bought the necklace with my children's pearls. I love them both

Glo, Milroy - May 15, 2019

Rodna

Florissant, MO

May 15, 2019

Lovely

This is lovely. Represents my three great grandchildren. I had one made for my children and my grandchildren. Makes a lovely set.

Rodna, Florissant, MO - May 15, 2019

Linda Buntaine

Wentzville, MO

May 15, 2019

Quality Product, Exemplary Service, Fast Delivery

I first became aware of Pearls by Laurel when my daughter-in-law and son gave me a mother's bracelet for Mother's Day last year. This Mother's Day I purchased a mother's bracelet for my daughter-in-law and both of my daughters. We all love our bracelets. They are beautiful and comfortable to wear.

Linda Buntaine, Wentzville, MO - May 15, 2019

Chuck

Panama City, Fl.

May 14, 2019

Loved her bracelett

My wife loved it.

Chuck, Panama City, Fl. - May 14, 2019

Sue

CT

May 14, 2019

Beautiful!

This bracelet exceeding my expectations. It is beautiful, appears to be of high quality. I've only had it a week so can't comment on longevity, but so far so happy that I took a chance on this bracelet.

Sue, CT - May 14, 2019

Allison

Vallejo, CA

May 14, 2019

Even prettier in person

My mom was pleased with this bracelet as a Mother’s Day gift. In my opinion; it is much prettier in person; very shiny, great quality and nice heavy beads. It arrived on time as promised and the 15% off deal was honored.

Allison, Vallejo, CA - May 14, 2019