CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.9
41,547 Reviews
5
37,469
4
4,012
3
35
2
11
1
10

Catherine Lencer

Leeper, pa 16233

July 12, 2019

Love it

Have the necklace with 13 pearls for my grandchildren Got the bracelet with 2 great grandchildren on it

Catherine Lencer, Leeper, pa 16233 - July 12, 2019

Patty Edge

Norman, OK

July 12, 2019

Grandmother's Bracelet

I love how my bracelet looks with all of the pearls for my grand children. I am always pleased with how the bracelet comes back to me. It looks brand new every time! Thank you!

Patty Edge, Norman, OK - July 12, 2019

Jan Cole

Sacramento

July 12, 2019

Love the bracelet.

I bought myself one a couple of years ago & this is for my daughter & celebrating her 3 “fur babies”

Jan Cole , Sacramento - July 12, 2019

Cindy

Columbia, SC

July 11, 2019

Love this bracelet!

I purchased this Mother's Bracelet for myself several years ago. This is a beautiful, high quality piece of jewelry. Since the original purchase, we have had another child. Adding her birthstone was a quick and easy process. Thank you!

Cindy, Columbia, SC - July 11, 2019

Connie Clark

San Diego

July 10, 2019

Grandmothers Bracelet

With additional grandchildren I thought I would have to buy a new bracelet. Instead, for a very small charge, Pearls By Laurel added additional pearls.

Connie Clark, San Diego - July 10, 2019

Connie Clark

San Diego

July 10, 2019

Grandmothers Bracelet

With additional grandchildren I thought I would have to buy a new bracelet. Instead, for a very small charge, Pearls By Laurel added additional pearls.

Connie Clark, San Diego - July 10, 2019

Susan Boffone

NEW IBERIA

July 10, 2019

Mother's Bracelet

I am very satisfy with the added birthstone to my bracelet I really love it I use it as a grandmother's bracelet I get more complaints on it thanks for such good quality and work.

Susan Boffone, NEW IBERIA - July 10, 2019

Linda

Fond du lac

July 10, 2019

Love my bracelet!!

I absolutely love my grandmother's bracelet! I've had it for over 4 years and have had pearls added and just sent in again for 2 more pearls. It's just beautiful and reminds me every time I wear it of my beautiful grandchildren. Thank you so much!

Linda, Fond du lac - July 10, 2019

Jeanne layne

Mechanicsvlle

July 9, 2019

Bracelet

Love my bracelet...they even repaired my 1st one ..just like new

Jeanne layne, Mechanicsvlle - July 9, 2019

Jennifer Seymour

Ocean Springs, MS

July 6, 2019

Warranty

Thank you for repacking the necklace so it will not tarnish. My mom is excited to be able to wear the bracelet again.

Jennifer Seymour, Ocean Springs, MS - July 6, 2019